Recipients

Shop By Recipients

This Is What an Awesome Teacher Looks Like Personalized Camping Mug customer reviews

This Is What an Awesome Teacher Looks Like Personalized Camping Mug - 26008
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Meghna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. The teachers loved it.
Perfect teacher’s gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - December 13, 2022
I purchase this mug for my daughter’s gifted teacher. She’s leaving and my daughter wanted to give her something that she’d remember her by. It had a few scratches on the handle but otherwise it was fine. I hope her teacher loves it!
Awesome co-worker gifts!
By Ronda R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, IA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with everything & how fast they came. The cost was also great & this is the 3rd year in a row I have used you and every year all the items were wonderful & a big hit!!!
small, but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - August 19, 2021
The mug is smaller than expected, but still cute nonetheless.
Great Gift!
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a big hit for our kindergarten teacher who also LOVES camping in her down time!!
Cute but......
By Bethany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian , ID) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute cup, my fault for not checking sizing. It is a really small cup.
Teacher loved it!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome teacher gift however the mug was much smaller than I anticipated
Small
By Christina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was smaller than I expected. Other than that it's nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice