Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Photo Personalized Scented Glass Candle Jar customer reviews

Family Photo Personalized Scented Glass Candle Jars - 26041
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Helpful
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Energy, IL) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it great gift idea
Helpful
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Energy, IL) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it great gift idea
Family light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach , SC) - December 7, 2020
I love this candle and purchase one or two every year. It is a hit for gifts.
Great Item!
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candle turned out great! Quick turn around time and shipping!
Fantastic
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and he loved every thing about it.
Smells amazing!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality is so good! The candle smells amazing! This is a gift for my parents so I have not lite it yet.
Amazing
By Bridgette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this candle. Picture quality came out great
Cute
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Be advised, this is much smaller than expected. However, it is absolutely adorable and has a nice, strong fragrance. My mom is 87 and her brother is 88. I put a picture of their last time together on it and she absolutely loved it. It is a very neat and sentimental gift.
Personalized candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown , KY) - December 23, 2019
This turned out beautiful. I'm excited to see my stepdaughters face when she opens it.
Candle for Mom
By Mina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved if so much!!!! It was A gift for my mom and she absolutely adores it !
Great candle
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second candle I have purchased and the only complaint I have is that the wicks are always off center so you can’t use up the whole candle wish it was more in the middle so half of the wax isn’t wasted! Other than that candle looks and smells awesome!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice