Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Initials Personalized Dog Bed customer reviews

Pet Initials Personalized Dog Beds with Name - 26272
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Dog pillow
By Elena O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great selection of options and colors! Arrived in time for Christmas!
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Attleboro, MA) - October 5, 2021
Looked great and seemed well made the dog likes it!
Perfect Dog Bed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 24, 2021
This bed has finally gotten my dog off the couch! He loves it and I love the fact that it is so easy to clean!
Great Pet bed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 6, 2021
This is one of the nicest dog beds I have seen. Having his name makes it even better. Great fabric and very soft.
Henry Loved It
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase. I bought it for a friend's new pup. He loves it.
This is a wonderful durable and sturdy dog pillow!
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how durable the pillow is and that it can be taken off to be washed!
Cute dog bed!
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful personalized dog bed! Easy to remove cover and dog loves it!
Anabelle Blanket
By Collette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver thought it was beautiful!
Thank you
My Doggies bed
By Charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect for my little baby.
Good, but could be great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 29, 2021
I loved the pillow cover. The actual pillow leaves a lot to be desired. It is too small for the pillow cover and the pillow needs a little more stuffing inside. So the embroidery on the pillow cover gets a 5 but the actual pillow would be a 2 for me
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice