Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Father's Day Personalized Shiplap Picture Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Shiplap Picture Frame - 26280
Average Customer Review: star rating (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!!!
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture frame will make a Awesome Gift!!! Thank You, Carolyn A. Lieb
Personalized Father's Day Frame
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this personalized frame. It was even better in person than it looks in the picture.
First Father’s Day frame
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the way this frame was made. It was so easy to order and PM did all the hard work for me! The frame was beautiful!
GREAT FRAME!!!
By Linda E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew and he LOVED IT!!!
Loved it
By VICTORIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fathers day gift
Father’s Day picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - June 21, 2022
It is perfect! It looks exactly like the preview on the site. Thank you for getting it finished and mailed in such a timely manner. It was a gift for my son on his first Father’s Day and he loves it! The personalization with his name and his son’s name made the frame extra special and it looks beautiful. I appreciated too that I was able to upload the picture I wanted to place in the frame to you so it was ready to give as soon as it arrived! Thank you for making such a great gift!
Great Product
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the details were just what I imagined. Wonderful Fathers Day gift.
Memories preserved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 21, 2022
The quality was excellent , the shipping was quick ! Item was thoughtful and will preserve this time capsule moment forever . You can feel the love and the bond every time you look at it ! Thank you .
Picture
By Nairobi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect fast shipping
Beautiful frame!
By samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful frame and good quality! Makes the perfect gift for someone. Very happy with it.
Dad loved it !
By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Grandson who is a first time Dad and he absolutely loved it !
Thank you very much for the prompt shipping and getting it to him by Father's Day.
Great Fathers Day gift
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. He couldn’t wait to display it in our home. It made this day so much more memorable.
Fathers day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - June 18, 2022
I ordered a frame for my sons 1st Father’s Day. It came broken. I contacted customer service and by the next day a new frame was being shipped out. I will continue to order items from you. Thank you
Love It
By Daniella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MD) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and perfect for my hubby’s first Father’s Day
FATHER'S DAY FRAME
By marie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carle place, NY) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a fabulous frame to give my son on his first father's day!
Fathers Day Frame
By Jhaismen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a first Father’s Day. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered! Can’t WAIT to see his face when he gets it!
1st Father’s Day gift
By Glee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - June 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Perfect gift for my son’s first Father’s Day! It was delivered fast and as ordered.
Beautiful
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please, the frame look better in person.
My First Son's First Son
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame and especially the ability to personalize it. Arrived quickly. Was very pleased!! Highly recommend.
New Dad
By Rebekah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice custom frame with a clear photo. Very good quality and well made. Nice gift for my son for his first fathers day
Excellent Affordable 1st Father's Day Gift
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Township, PA) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived about a month in advance but hey there's plenty of time to find a developed photo of daddy and 1st baby ahead of Father's Day It's a excellent father's day present
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - May 28, 2022
Very well made and a beautiful design. Fast and easy ordering too. A fantastic first Father’s Day gift would order again from this company.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, MA) - February 10, 2022
It looks cute and as-ordered. Arrived on time.
First Father's Day Personalized Shiplap Picture Frame
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVERMORE, CA) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this for our Son-in-law for his home office desk so that he could look at it while he works and know that all he does for his family is so worthwhile! He absolutely loved it!!
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - July 3, 2021
It's just like it was illustrated on the website. No surprises.
Father’s Day picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - June 30, 2021
The product came out perfect, My husband loved his keep sake picture frame made to celebrate his first Father’s Day.
Well crafted
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame was well crafted and VERY cute! With the personalization, my son loved it!
Husband loved it
By Edith Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in time for my husband's first Father's day. Everything was as ordered. It made him really happy and I'm glad I ordered it.
My son loves it!
By Camille P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice work on this frame and to provide the copy of the picture cut to fit, priceless.
Good Quality
By Nathaly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ver nice frame .. I'm rally happy
Fathers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 24, 2021
We ordered this picture for Fathers Day on short notice. The gift arrived on time, as described, and was really appreciated by my dad.
Wonderful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 23, 2021
Great product, the picture that I selected for them to use came out really nice and clear. Quality frame with great detailing.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - June 23, 2021
The ordering was easy, the delivery was as expected, the product was perfect!
PERFECT FOR FIRST FATHERS DAY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Closter, NJ) - June 22, 2021
Shipped in time! My son became a first time dad just 2 weeks prior. Perfect gift!
Lovely frame!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal City, MO) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item shipped quickly and is as described/expected. I love this frame. It was a great Father's Day gift and will be a lovely addition to my husband's work desk.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - June 22, 2021
My son absolutely loved his frame... great way to remember his first Father’s Day.., great quality and arrived early!!!
Father's Day picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - June 21, 2021
Nice quality frame.
Excellent
By Mirirai M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good and it arrived on time.Every thing looked perfect
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - June 19, 2021
Frame was exactly what was shown on the website. Good value and nicely made. Was for my sons first Fathers Day and he loved it!










Love this
By Shelia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IN) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Son. His Son was born 4 weeks ago. I got it within a week. It was absolutely precious.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice