Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Message For Dad Engraved Brushed Money Clip customer reviews

Message For Dad Engraved Silver Money Clip - 26298
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenly, NC) - November 4, 2022
I received the item I had personalized for a thank you gift for a friend. It was just as promised. I am very satisfied with it. Price was reasonable and quality is great.
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton , RI) - June 21, 2022
The item came exactly as I ordered it for my son to give to my father on Father's Day and my dad loved it! It's very well made and good quality. Definitely plan on ordering more from this company!
My son’s first money clip
By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The money clip was right on. The engraving was very tasteful and meaningful. My son was ecstatic. Great gift! Glad I got it.
Perfect git for him
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice ,well done engraving and fast shipping
Money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 17, 2022
I was so impressed with the quality of the product as well as the prompt delivery. My husband enjoyed this sweet Valentine’s gift.
Gift turned out perfect!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bidwell, OH) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was shipped in just a couple of days and looks even better in person than I imagined! Engraving looks so nice and will make a great gift for my Dad!
Very Nice
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product It was engraved and shipped in a timely manner. I'll order again!
Just as expected!!
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with purchase- very nice quality. Have been ordering from here for years and have always been pleased with products & service
Retirement Gift
By Leteria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the purchase of the money clip. I purchased this for a retirement gift and the individual loved the it!
Great Gift
By RENITA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how it turned out and My husband loved his gift!!
Great Money Clips! Great Quality!
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for getting my products to me before Father's Day!

Suzanne Curatola
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice