Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Letter To Santa Personalized Silver Hanging Envelope Ornament customer reviews

Letter To Santa Personalized Silver Hanging Envelope Ornament - 26373
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gifts for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - January 20, 2023
I purchased 2 of these as gifts for my cousin's children. I can't wait to see their faces when they see them, they are perfect to hang on the tree for "Santa" to collect their lists.
Fantastic Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2022
This is such a great idea. It feels like it is very high quality. The personalization was perfect. These will be used every year for years to come. I wish I had found them sooner
So cute
By alison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queen creek, AZ) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was larger than I expected. I personalized them with the date as well. They will be cute 2022 ornaments.
Love these! Great if you don't have alot of room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yanceyville, NC) - December 25, 2021
These are really nice. Very shiny. Kids loved their name on them. Great if you don't have alot of room or to start a tradition of using these for your kids. Love the lights from the tree when it hits the silver.
Unusual and Pretty
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this ornament, I immediately placed my wish in side. I also ordered one for my daughter. Love it.
Silver Hanging Envelope
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - January 6, 2021
This is such a pretty keepsake ornament. LOVE IT!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 15, 2020
This is one of my favorite ornaments I have ordered through the years! I gave it to one of my granddaughters the others day and she loves it! She can’t wait to put her Christmas Wish List inside!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILMER, TX) - December 4, 2020
My grandson loves it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice