Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Elegant Family Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Elegant Family Garden Stones - 26440
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Added to previous order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGEI, IN) - January 4, 2023
Had previous order of the rest of the family, just added the person I accidentally left out. Perfect match, love the product.
It’s perfect
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father passed suddenly and I wanted something that made me think happy thoughts in my garden. One of his siLly phrases was perfect.
Scuby
By Kay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...........exactly as described.
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 3, 2021
Thank you for the beautiful work done on the item. The recipient waa very happy and emotional.
Excellent
By Elma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyngsboro, MA) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as promised and shown on picture
Love this!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for granddaughter's garden. She loves the three I got!
Perfect gift
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an anniversary and it was great
Stepping Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - July 23, 2022
This is a light-weight resin and seems like good quality. I wish the personalization had more options but would definitely recommend this.
Headstones for Pets
By Jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the efficiency of ordering from this company. They were quick. I like the font print on all the headstones I got. I do wish they were a bit heavier as not to blow away easily.
Different color
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs , FL) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My garden stone was not gray as shown in the picture and the color I was expecting to receive, but rather a beige/gold.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice