Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Memories Personalized Fishing Lure customer reviews

Photo Memories Personalized Fishing Lure - 26450
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fishing
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking stuffer!
Makes an awesome Christmas present for nieces and nephews.
By Stuart G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Junction, WI) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Christmas present for my nieces and nephews. I personalized it with one of my fishing photos. I gave them one last year and they got such a kick out of it that I made a new one this year for them. Maybe a new annual tradition? Hooks are sharp so don't give them to very young kids. Mine were 11 years old and higher.
Better than I expected!
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POCATELLO, ID) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had mine custom made for my S/O. His sister died and it was in memory of her. It turned out greater than I thought it'd be! Thank you so much!
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stirling, NJ) - June 29, 2022
So happy we shopped at Personalization Mall. So many unique and affordable gift ideas to choose from.
Great Gift
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Fathers Day gift. Picture came out very clear and it was loved by everyone who saw it. A priceless gift is what the father who received it said.
Love It!
By Leanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogallala, NE) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for Father's Day and loved it so much, I bought two more for my boys! Your gonna love it!
Amazing quality
By Melissa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo and quality are top notch
Father’s Day fishing lure
By Brooke W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly like I wanted. He will love it on Father’s Day.
Love this!
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evart, MI) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! When choosing the photo, I ran into some difficulties on my phone, but I think it would’ve been easier on a computer. Other than that, everything was great! Shipping was super fast. The picture is exactly how it looked in the preview. I would definitely get something customized by personalization mall again.
Great gift
By Cherish F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberta, AL) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my product.
Love fishing lure!
By Greer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my husband’s favorite gift as it has a picture of him and my daughter fishing. It’s great quality and the perfect gift.
I love love
By Tawana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order came exactly how I expected and my dad was super surprised and Happy
Perfect gift for a person that like fishing
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALIFAX, MA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! perfect gift! 100% recommend!
Cute gift!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great novelty boss gift with pic of his granddaughter. He will love it.
Wonderful Gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the personalized fishing lure and was very happy with the quality. Impressed with how well made and how well they got the picture on the lure.
I’m sure my grandson will love it!!
Adorable and fun!
By Trudy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son-in-law for Christmas. It’s perfect for the fisherman in the family
Love it!
By Sondra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the avid fisherman. And so cute!
Perfect gift
By Christine U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is going to love this, it came out great!
Very Nice Keepsake Fishing Lure
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as a gift, but I believe the recipient will love it
Awesome gift for your fisherman
By Kim Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASPETH, NY) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something sentimental and this was perfect to but in a new tackle box for my son. This lure is well made, great quality and looks stay with his picture. Love this!
Perfect memorial gift for a fisherman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, PA) - August 25, 2021
I was very pleased with this lure. The family that received it, loved it also! A Perfect way to give tribute and honor to the fisherman in their lives, who is now in heaven fishing with Jesus.
Ordering was easy. It came quickly. A very nice product!
I would definitely order again and recommend PM to others.
Great product!
By Heidi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, KY) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's birthday and he LOVED it! Me, him and our daughter go fishing quite a bit. He put it on his Keychain.
I will definitely buy more products from this site!
Perfect for my Angler ??
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift! It’s perfect for anyone who loves fishing! I bought this for an anniversary gift, actually bought two. One he could use and one to keep as a sentimental gift. Only problem was it didn’t come assembled and when assembling you do scratch the image a little. My particular scratches were actually covered by the O ring but other than that it was perfect and he loved it!
SO CUTE!
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this!
Very nice
By Rosemarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROWNSVILLE, MD) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this lure. He loved it!
Lured me in
By Monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - June 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Great for anyone who loves to fish... very touching and sentimental piece!
Personalized Fishing Lure
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Lure turned out cuter than expected!!! It’s a wonderful Father’s Day gift!
Perfect
By Marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was only able to get one kid in the picture but the picture was clear not blurry looks great my son's dad is going to love it
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LURAY, TN) - June 16, 2021
He has never had a lure like this, I love it
Fishing lure
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NY) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It came a beautiful. Giving it to my son in law for fathers day. Camt wait am sure he will love it.
Grandsons fishing lure
By Patti J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson just loved it. It was everything the description said it would be.
Lure
By Charlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo is very clear on the lure. Great birthday present for the fisherman
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, NY) - May 22, 2021
I was totally blown away with this fishing lure!! It is beautiful and I couldn't ask for any better. I will definitely order more because everyone I showed thought the same. Simply love it !!! Thank You for such an awesome product.
Fishing Lure
By Lorri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fishing Lure turned out better than I thought!! My son birthday present and he really loved the gift. He put on his key ring so he can look at him and his dad everyday.
Christmas Gift
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lure was a Christmas Gift. The person receiving the gift liked it.
Made well, expedient service, would order from this company anytime!


Christmas Gift
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lure was a Christmas Gift. The person receiving the gift liked it.
Made well, expedient service, would order from this company anytime!


Fishing lure
By Sierra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best
Baby fishing lute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - January 10, 2021
Baby’s grandfather loves to fish. Personalization was able to get a very nice pic of the baby in the lure. Of course this lure can never be used! Quality and color are both excellent.
Birthday Gift
By claudia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my dad and I had our picture put in to it ... everything came perfect!!! I was soooo skeptical after reading some reviews tho, but it came in about 4-5 days. A day later than his bday but it was okay because he still loved it!
Photo Fishing Lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 30, 2020
As a stocking stuffer, it is just what I expected. I'm very pleased with the finished product and I'm sure my husband will love it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice