Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Memorial Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Canvas Prints - 26473
Average Customer Review: star rating (267 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Pet Memorial
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, MO) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and just the right size for a shelf or desk. Beautiful.
Great remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 24, 2023
Great quality and very durable. Will absolutely love it.
Stunning
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is beautiful. It really helped with our sadness.
Stunning
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is beautiful. It really helped with our sadness.
Lyla Memorial
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, CT) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect!! Beautiful gift for a friend who lost her beloved pet.
purrfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, MS) - January 17, 2023
I ordered this for a friend who lost her pet. She loved it. This was beautiful and the quality was beyond what I paid. Thank you all.
I am in tears of happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 12, 2023
This little gem is absolutely perfect. The quality is superb. I am so happy with my little canvas for my fur baby, Sox, who pssed away 2 weeks ago. Its exactly what I wanted and envisioned for my little memorial. I will definitely be purchasing from this company again!!!!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, TX) - January 5, 2023
exactly as pictured & well done
Memorial Pet Canvas
By Jaime D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderful!!
Really nice memorial of our pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - December 22, 2022
We recently lost our elderly Jack Russell Terrier mix, and my husband is struggling to get past the loss. I found one of his favorite photos of Clyde and had this canvas print made up. It sits on his nightstand so he can say good night to Clyde each evening. The canvas print is perfect, it memorializes our pet so well in the verse and the photo is well-copied onto the canvas with pretty good detail. I recommend this to anyone wanting something to memorialize their pet.
Scarlet memorial canvas plaque
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercersburg, PA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased of how it turned out. Came in the mail in a timely matter. Would buy again!
Perfect Memorial Picture
By Marissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, UT) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. We had to put our sweet kitty down unexpectedly, and we wanted to keep his spirit alive. I look at this everyday and know that he is close by. Thank you for making such a special picture for me to honor my cat.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange , FL) - December 10, 2022
Product was done very professional
Beautiful Memorial
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are extremely pleased with the canvas print. Excellent quality. It looks so beautiful displayed in our home to remember our beloved pet.
My favorite dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - November 17, 2022
I bought this for me sister and brother in law, tbeir dog cowboy was like a human in a dogs body and he was perfect in every way, I bought this is the Matt finish and it’s absolutely perfect s s they love it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 3, 2022
I absolutely love the memorial canvass for our cat we had to put to sleep after the best 18 years of our lives. This is a wonderful way to keep her memory alive. The quality of the canvass is superb, we love it so much!
Beautiful
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arleta, CA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend. He loved it!!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - October 20, 2022
This piece was even better than I had expected. A full block of wood under the canvas, the print of my photo turned out great and the item was Justin as described.
Memory stone
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas came out so beautiful, I would highly recommend it!
Great Quality Product
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - September 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in better than I imagined. The quality is excellent and the order was received faster than I was expecting.
Perfect Gift
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - September 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my parents who lost their cat. They absolutely loved it! Perfect gift for someone who has lost a pet.
Photo frame
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Beautifully done
Beautifully done
By Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to loved it. Very
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - September 22, 2022
My girlfriend was overjoyed with her canvas. Perfect quality! It was one of her favorite pictures of her fur baby. She has it displayed on the mantle by her ashes. Thank you!
Absolutely Perfect!
By WILLIAM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a close friend lost her favorite pet, I wanted to give her something more than a sympathy card. These are just perfect! Website made it easy to personalize this wonderful gift, which was processed and delivered quickly! My first purchase...definitely not my last!
So beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAPHNE, AL) - September 16, 2022
My friend is going to love this! Is is even better than I thought it would be. Beautiful and well made.
Pet memorial canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, ME) - September 14, 2022
I love it came out great I love the saying I love looking at every morning
Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINNEAPOLIS, MN) - September 8, 2022
Very nice keepsake. It arrived quickly, the quality is wonderful and the size is perfect.
Pet memorial personalized canvas
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful way to honor my beloved fur baby.
Perfect gift for an unperfect time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - September 3, 2022
I've purchased this item several times and it always warms the heart of the recipient.
A+
By Freda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and had it sent directly to them. I got a text message that said it was beautiful and brought them to tears. Great quality. Have always been happy with all my purchases!
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - August 26, 2022
I loved my Pet memorial. It arrived quickly and was perfect!!
Awesome!!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did know what to expect…when we received the item..it was so perfect…very well made…sturdy…very nicely done…does not look the least bit cheap…looks so nice…and when I gave it to my friend…she absolutely loved it…I didn’t know to go with gray or the tan…this color is perfect…goes with anything…thank u so much for such a special gift….
Great quality
By Jessie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my canvas picture & was so pleasantly surprised at the exceptional quality! It wasn't just a frame, it was a canvas covered solid piece of wood! I'd recommend this product! Plus, it came extremely fast!
Great quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millinocket, ME) - August 3, 2022
I was impressed with the quality of the product and how quickly my order was filled. It was a gift for someone who lost their beloved pet and it was just what they needed.
Beautiful
By rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well made and turned out beautiful. Great customer service also. Thank you!!
Molly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfordville, NY) - July 28, 2022
Three years ago a good friend sent a 12 x12 canvas to me when my dog died. It meant the world to me. When another friend's dog died a week ago I ordered one for her. It is perfect. The 8x8 is a perfect size for her desk, end table or mantle and it also comes with a hook should she want to hang it on the wall. The picture of her dog I uploaded to Personalization Mall came out beautifully. Whatever the canvas is mounted on is solid so no worries about someone or something poking a hole in it. I placed my order on a Tuesday and had it arrived on Saturday, 4 day turnaround. That is amazing for something that had to be personalized first before shipping. I would definitely recommend Personalization Mall.
Amazing Tribute to an Amazing Girl
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, OR) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This small canvas was great. I can’t wait to give it to my son. I know it will touch his soul, the same as his sweet Ellie did.
cooper
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENOSHA, WI) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift for friends of mine that lost their dog cooper. They were so happy to get it and it brought tears to their eyes
Beautiful
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was way better than I was expecting! It came out absolutely beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice