Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Moody Chic Personalized Wedding Picture Frame customer reviews

Moody Chic Personalized Wedding Picture Frame - 26508
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Simple but elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 7, 2023
I wanted something modest and tasteful and I found it! The frame will be a great gift for family members. They have already expressed their joy at receiving it.
Beautiful Frame
By Uniqueka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the color and overall look! There is a little dust behind the plastic frame but only see it unless you're up close.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosheim, TN) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this gift for our neighbors getting married in a few weeks. I'm so excited to give it to her! Good quality! Fast shipping!
Can't wait to gift this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 31, 2022
I hope they will enjoy a personalized frame for their wedding.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use Personalization Mall for personal and meaningful gifts. They come out beautifully and the delivery is always fast.
Wow
By sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON TOWNSHIP, MI) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described. Perfect
Perfect Frame
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect frame for current farmhouse-style couples! The gray goes with any color scheme. Quality made. Know the couple will enjoy displaying this memory of their wedding for years to come.
Loved The Beautiful Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - January 5, 2022
The wedding photo frame we ordered for my daughter & her husband as a gift was beautiful and expertly crafted. The price was very reasonable for the frame we chose. It was everything we expected & more!
Perfect gift
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a bride and groom who I wanted to give them something nice, but didn’t want to spend a ton of money. I gave them the gift a little after their wedding. At the ceremony, I took a photo of them, had it developed into a 5 X 7, and gifted them the framed photo. They LOVED IT!! Because the frame was personalized, it meant even more to them.
Perfect gift
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a bride and groom who I wanted to give them something nice, but didn’t want to spend a ton of money. I gave them the gift a little after their wedding. At the ceremony, I took a photo of them, had it developed into a 5 X 7, and gifted them the framed photo. They LOVED IT!! Because the frame was personalized, it meant even more to them.
Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - August 18, 2021
Very pleased with the frame, it is exactly as I ordered and nice quality.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - July 23, 2021
Very pleased with this frame; it is even better than I expected!
Well Made !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - May 28, 2021
Excellent quality and a real showpiece ! They loved it !
Wedding picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - April 25, 2021
Just simply perfect for my daughter who is getting married soon. Love it. Good quality.
Perfect gift for the new couple
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BERLIN, WI) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future daughter in law has been waiting 5 years to have our last name. This small thoughtful gift brought tears to her eyes.
Good quality, very classy
Replacement Frame
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I had an issue with the first personalized frame that I ordered/received, someone from Personalization Mall reached out to me and helped coordinate my receiving a replacement frame. I was very pleased with this process and love my updated frame. Thank you.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 2, 2021
This frame is very pretty. I hope my son & daughter in law to be will love it too.
Very nice!
By Darla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this frame a lot. It turned out very nice. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Great wedding gift
By Jeff C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product well done
Love this frame!!
By Darla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame so much. It turned perfectly. It’s a gift and I’m sure they’ll love it!!
Awesome
By Beverlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out better than I thought. This was a wedding gift and they loved it.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 14, 2020
I did not see the final product, but the recipients loved it!
Beautiful frame!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift and it turned out great! I would order this again. The teal color was pretty.
Gorgeous quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corfu, NY) - October 10, 2020
Wonderful deep, rich looking frame
Wedding picture frame
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride loved it! Good quality and something they will treasure for a long time.
Picture frame
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this frame turned out
perfect gift
By mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, MO) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the gift, it was well done and well made
SUCH A BEAUTY
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS FRAME IS SO WELL MADE AND I CHOSE THE COLOR BURGUNDY BECAUSE THAT WAS THE COLOR THAT MY NEPHEW AND HIS WIFE WORE FOR THEIR WEDDING.THEY REALLY LOVED THEIR FRAME AND I KNOW WITH THE FRAME COLOR OFFSETTING THEIR PICTURE WILL MAKE IT EXTRA SPECIAL.
Awesome Frame
By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly as described and even looked better than expected. I was extremely happy with the fast shipping as well.
Great wedding gift
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a wedding gift. Love it!
Personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - July 28, 2020
The first one that came was damaged and without hesitation they replaced it. I couldn't be more pleased with this company and the first class customer service they give. I am and will continue to shop without hesitation with the company. You will not be disappointed!
Moody Chic Frame
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tishomingo, OK) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was great except I expected the color to be a little more teal. Besides that it was very good.
Review
By Veronica Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand isn’t as sturdy as expected
Picture frame
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this frame a 4. It was nicely engraved but it could had been a little bigger
Love your frames
By David Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As you see I have gotten a bunch of these

somehow if you go back to my first order I think that Frame is better quality then the ones after
did you chance something since then ???
Nice frame but a little mottled
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice frame but the coloring is a little mottled. But it is still acceptable and better than your average frame.
Nice but needs
By Dalila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall its a nice frame but it needs a glass cover for the picture not a plastic insert. It makes it look tacky with just a plastic insert.
Ok frame
By Stephany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy frames and cards From personalization mall for weddings and I normally love them and am so impressed by quality. This frame was different no where near as nice and it feels flimsy and the back tabs that hold the back on keeps falling off and won’t tighten...just disappointed in quality this time. Oh and the charcoal color looks more dark brown then gray.
Anniversary picture and frame
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo, as well as the quality of the frame, are really quite pathetic. I buried it in a closet, and I’ll probably throw it away, and I resorted to creating a better gift, myself. Disappointing quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice