Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Timeless Birthday Personalized Flask customer reviews

Timeless Birthday Personalized Birthday Flask - 26534
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thonotosassa, FL) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
70th B-Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 9, 2022
Purchased personalized gift and B-day card for a great Family man and friend. Loved the gift and it did not take as long to arrive as predicted.
He loved it!
By Kia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect quality and size. Only thing that would make this perfect gift better is if it came with a funnel.
21st Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 16, 2021
This was a gift for my cousin. The quality was a plus. It looks just like the picture. It was the perfect gift.
I can buy this over and over
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 17, 2021
I purchased 16 of these as thank you gifts for my guests who are attending my 50th bday trip to Jamaica. The craftsmanship is beautiful. The flask is long and skinny but is a perfect size. I see myself having to buy more for my friends and family that couldn't attend.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - December 17, 2020
This was a Birthday Gift for my boyfriend I haven’t showed him yet as his birthday is Christmas eve But The overall outcome to me was perfect it looked just like the way it said it was
Happy Birthday Flask
By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is Very Nice.. He will really like this because it’s personalize.. Thank You..
Great value for price
By Maryann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donna, TX) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plan to give as special Birthday gift. Looks really nice will be proud to give as gift
Forever 21
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - August 17, 2020
This was a perfect gift for a man turning 21. He may only carry water in it, but could put in something harder if he wanted to. Very well made.
Flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O’Fallon, MO) - July 11, 2020
Perfect just what I wanted
Personalized flask
By Nicolle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford , CT) - May 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it !
Great, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - September 19, 2022
Nice little flask with a good quality custom wrap. The colors match the photo online ("navy" is actually teal, like the photo). The text is bold and easy to read EXCEPT the small text at the bottom is very faint - still readable, but faint.
Nice item. !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - June 18, 2021
Nice item. I did think maybe it would be a little bigger. But I am sure the size was in the description, and I didn’t realize the size. Fast delivery. Still happy with product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice