Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Established Dad Embroidered Trucker Hats customer reviews

Established Dad Custom Embroidered Baseball Caps - 26638
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By CRYSTAL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his cap and loves having his personalized grandpa name and the year of our first grandchild on it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 21, 2022
My husband loved his Father’s Day gift! It is comfortable and goes with everything. Your products always bring a smile to his face!
Great for first time Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, ID) - June 4, 2022
I bought one for my daughter for her first Mother’s Day. She loves this cap. Now this one is for my son-in-law for his first Father’s Day.
Great Grandpa hst
By Renee Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - August 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Great price. Would buy again.
Great buy
By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat sturdy enough for a dad that works all the time. We all love it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 23, 2021
Came out as expected. Well received
Hat guy
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, OH) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the guys who love hats.well made, unique.
Dad 2018
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnes , WI) - May 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son wanted something special for his dad. He also new he likes baseball caps, with screen backed for air to go threw.
First Father's Day Gift
By Rosemary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this cap to my son-in-law on his first father's day in June. Good quality and stylish!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Danae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly how I pictured my hat to look. It was gifted to my husband and he loves it!!!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, VA) - January 9, 2021
Good quality, arrived quickly, personalization was better than expected. I highly recommend this product.
Very good but dint fit my husbands head
By Prableen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islandia , NY) - June 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very sweet gift my husband is a commercial driver but it doesn’t fit his head if there was a size description would have been much better
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice