Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized LED Triple Port USB Charger for Dad customer reviews

Personalized LED Multi Port USB Charger For Dad - 26681
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Elise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun plug, cute lighting on plug. Make sure to attach the personalized plate the correct way up it fits exactly.
Love it
By Delinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product.
Carm
By Brian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is Carmelina, Brian's wife writing - Father's Day gift. My husband and kids joke that his name is Fat Daddy. For some odd reason, his phone chargers always disappear. The kids deny ever taking them so NOW, that won't happen...we ALL know it belongs to FAT DADDY!
Extremely satisfied
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves that T-shirt
Love this
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my husband. The grandkids were always getting his charger and now they think before they do. Has 3 ports which is great. Also a good nightlight!
Love this
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my husband. The grandkids were always getting his charger and now they think before they do. Has 3 ports which is great. Also a good nightlight!
Awesome gift idea
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sperry, OK) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several and they loved them. Coolest gift ever!
Personal Chargers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley falls, KS) - November 26, 2021
This item Lights Up with the name or message illuminated. It’s Wonderful
Led Port
By Belando J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Love it!!
Prongs need to fold down
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - August 25, 2021
Absolutely love the charger I would definitely recommend this item to all my friends and family
Awesome charger
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for hubby and he loves it, especially since the words lights up!
Charger
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONMOUTH JUNCTION, NJ) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great charger love that it lights up!
Perfect product
By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - July 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great product for my husband, who had multiple gadgets to plug in!
Great USB!
By Aria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its such a nice quality. Very portable. It looks really nice and my dad uses it everyday. He really likes that he can charge multiple things at once.
So cool !
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We fight over chargers for phones ALL the time in our house. This was got for my husband and he LOVED IT! The light up feature is great and the personalization makes it a step up from the regular boring chargers out there!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 15, 2020
Perfect! Love that it functions as a night light also!
Awesome
By Alexandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Name it so it won’t get stolen ;)
Smaller than it looks
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We haven’t used it yet because it’s a Christmas gift but I was a bit disappointed in the size - it looks much bigger in the picture
Great Charger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONMOUTH JUNCTION, NJ) - June 25, 2021
Charger is great, however when received the front had scratches.
Good Father’s Day Gift
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - July 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chargers in our house constantly go “missing” i.e. kids don’t return them to their designated spot, so this was a great gift for Dad and made him laugh. The personalization read exactly as seen in the display photo. When it arrives, you will need to affix the decal to the charger. I thought the item was a bit pricey, but this was the only company I could find that made a personalized charger. Note the extended shipping time due to Co-vid prior to purchase.
Wasn’t what I expected
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, TX) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY small. Light behind name is brighter than expected. I thought it would just be white and not lit up.
not what expected
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill , NJ) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very small writing not what i expected
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice