Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Custom Pattern 5 Family Photo Collage Vertical Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Pattern Vertical 5 Photo Collage Canvas Prints - 26685
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lamb
By Victor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about it
Canvas collage
By Sophia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri city , TX) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas really good
Collage
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the collage that I purchased for my daughter. I’m giving it as an extra Christmas present for her family. It’s absolutely beautiful.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2021
I actually used my friend's bunny pet pictures for this one, It turned out great -she loved it!
Great gift!
By Titapa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this item for my friend's birthday! It came out very nicely! The gift was a hit!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxora, AR) - April 24, 2021
It was a perfect touch for our new home! Love it!
Very nice
By Towanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect canvas, my clients loved it! I brought for home closing gifts!
Canvas memory
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, OH) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the top five best photos of a recent vacation to capture my friends having fun and sent to them. They loved it. The canvas colors and size were just right for their home
Canas
By Kelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas's I've gotten from here! Always handled with care.
Canvas picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, OH) - December 14, 2020
Very nice quality
Photo Collage
By vimary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with photo canvas! It looks beautiful.
Beautiful
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, GA) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only issue is that my canvas was damaged during the shipping process. Other than that it was larger than I expected, great quality and beautiful. You won't be disappointed.
Beautiful Collage
By Irlande E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this turned out. I only wish I had gotten the next size up in order to display the full size of the pictures. Besides that I'm quite satisfied! Thank you PMALL
Almost Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEGER, IL) - January 13, 2021
Since this was a last minute gift idea, I was not prepared for all the (dare I say) personalization of this item. But when the item arrived in the mail, I was very pleased with it, especially the way it was packaged to ensure it was not damaged in transit. I'd definitely recommend this item, and very well may order another one. The photo quality could have been a little more crisp, but overall there are no complaints.
Amazing!
By Curstin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley , CA) - May 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out super cute!!! I love this company. Only thing about the product was that compared to my other purchases on canvases, this one turned out a little washed out looking. The photos weren’t as contrasted as my last purchase.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice