Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Special Message Personalized Mini Flower Pot customer reviews

Floral Special Message Personalized Mini Flower Pot - 26698
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My Sister in law loves it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - May 15, 2022
When u see the word mini u think mini mini. However this was bigger than i imagined and getting it personalized for her fir mother's day was absolutely perfect! Can't wait to do the same for my brother on father's day. I love this website!!
Cute little pot.
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the pot, but it could have came with a base at the bottom but still love it
Gift
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a special gift for a family member abd was so surprised receiving it..
Very cute
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother in Law will love this for Mother's day- very cute and loved the personalization!
Just what I wanted
By Meaghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Mother’s Day planters pot is VERY good quality, very sturdy, I did not anticipate on how small it was though, that’s my fault I did not read “mini” I am still VERY pleased with the quality of the item
Sweet little flower pot
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flower pot and even better with it personalized
Perfect gift
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it and will add a little plant too.
Beautiful Flower Pots
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them!
Flower pot
By Miriam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, great quality
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - April 22, 2022
Although the pot is tiny, the description does say mini. This is the perfect size for a small window ledge or to keep on a desk and not be in the way. I just need to find a drainage saucer for it. This will be a gift to my mom from my kids and she will absolutely love it.
Quality
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Lotawana, MO) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is as the picture shows!! The quality is amazing with this items. I will definitely order more in the future.
Flower plant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - May 3, 2021
Made this for my mom in law. She loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2021
I purchased this for my Mom for Mothers day. It is beautiful. Item ordered arrived intact which was my biggest concern.
Planter
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Never disappointed
By Kari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolgeville, NY) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality once again, love personalization mall never fails to produce a great gift!
Mini flower pots
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love both mini flower pots that I ordered. I’m sure the two women I ordered them for will love them as much as I do!
Perfect present
By KELLY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute just like the picture
Flower Pot Review
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weare, NH) - April 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with how small it actually was. But the quality is beautiful.
Very Nice
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is a little bit smaller than I thought it would be but it is very pretty. The writing is exactly as I ordered it and I am sure my friend will love it.
It was cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 27, 2022
Sooo it was really cute BUT it was sooo tiny , I definitely didn’t look to see how big it was but it actually worked out very well
For my grandma
By keizerian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MS) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a cute gift. I was just not expecting it to be that small. I didn’t check the measurements or anything but based off the picture I thought it would be that exact size. Even though it was small she still loved it and I bought a small plant from Walmart to put inside and it worked out great!
About the size of a coffee cup
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. About the size of a coffee cup. Had to squeeze the African Violet I bought for it down in there.
Mini Flower Pot
By Cristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is cute. Came out very nice. Definitely a MINI flower pot. Gave only 4 stars because I wish it was bigger. Other than that no issue.
Very cute
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moodus, CT) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this a four only because it actually is very small but other than that it’s very cute
Flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsville, PA) - April 26, 2022
Really nice & cute. A little smaller than I thought.
Very small but very nice
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pot is very small, but it is perfect for a mini orchid plant. Also be aware it has a drainage hole but no plate to place underneath which would have been ideal. I was a little disappointed with the size however the quality is very nice.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - April 29, 2021
I got this for my mom as a mother's day gift. I wish I had been more observant to realize it had a hole in the bottom for drainage but no dish to hold extra water. I'm sure my mom will like it just the same.
Pots size
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - April 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the size of the pot is bigger about 8 or 10 inches. I was surprised to see a smaller one. But it’s pretty and good enough.
Great retirement gift
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLEAN, NY) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this flower pot for my mother who is about to retire from her job. I wanted something unique and original for her. She loves to garden and has a lot of plants inside her home. The flower pot is so cute and the lettering is very nice. I just wish it was a little bit bigger.
Very small and plant not included
By alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan lake, NY) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Read the fine print close, the plant isn’t included. This is a very small flower pot that doesn’t fit a standard 4 inch pot flower. The quality is good and it is cute but way too small.
Tiny
By jamie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown , PA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pot was smaller than I expected. It’s the size of drinking cup.
Pretty pot
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatfield, MN) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit smaller than I thought but is still beautiful
It’s the size of a coffee cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 7, 2022
I normally love ordering things from this site but read the dimensions! I assumed that this would be big enough to put a plant in it! I don’t know if I can find a plant small enough. It’s good quality and cute idea but it’s literally the size of a coffee mug.
Too small for the price
By Molly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - April 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too small
Mini is an understatement
By Angel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - April 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the speedy delivery, the condition I receive the item and the thought however, the size is equivalent to a small coffee cup. The potted flower I purchased to go into the pot is small however twice the size of the flower pot.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice