Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Polka Dot Personalized Slim Can Cooler customer reviews

Modern Polka Dot Personalized Slim Can Cooler - 26721
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Cute!!!
By jahna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rock, IL) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these slim can coolers! I bought these coolers for 50th birthday gifts for my lifelong friends! We will enjoy them while we are on vacation to celebrate our birthdays! Highly recommend!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirsdale, FL) - May 29, 2022
The product is exactly what I ordered. The writing was nice, and it shipped so fast.
Bridal Party gift
By Nikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the bride and bridesmaids of a wedding I am in, coming up. They are super cute and everyone loved them! We’ll be using them at the bridal shower and bachelorette party. Great gift!
SUPER CUTE
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give one of these to my BFF on our yearly vacation tomorrow!! She is going to LOVE it! I got one with my nickname in Teal. They are exactly like they look in the pictures only cuter in person! We are going to be so sylish at the resort!
Great gift for colleague
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay village, OH) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these and they will be great with seltzers for my co workers!
Perfect gift!
By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size. Beautiful color selections. Fast delivery. My daughters camp counselors absolutely loved them!
Came out good
By Karen W. (Warwick , RI) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only when I tried a can in can cooler at first did not go in, but took awhile and did. Left can in to stretch because a gift
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - July 5, 2020
The koozies turned out really cute. The only issue I have with them is that it is really hard to get the cans in them. I am hoping with use they will stretch a bit. Other than that, the design and colors are perfect!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice