Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Confetti Personalized Slim Can Cooler customer reviews

Birthday Confetti Personalized Slim Can Cooler - 26728
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath Springs, SC) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They looked perfect! They are tight when you first get them and try to put a can in, but that's ultimately a good thing. They were a big hit at my party!
Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - February 13, 2022
Loved everything i got from here great
21st bday koozies
By DeeAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These koozies were adorable and everyone loved them!
Look closely it's a Slim
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not see it was a slim probably won't get used much.
Perfect gift
By roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was even better in person than what I expected. The writing flawless. It says it's for slim cans but I'm sure a beer bottle will fit in it perfectly also.
Great present
By Amie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's birthday and she loves it! Fits skinny cans perfectly and so cute!
Muted colors
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design isn’t centered and is a little crooked, also the colors are muted/faded. Might be from a heat press? Did not arrive looking like the preview photo.
Not sure
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillman Valley, IL) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Koozie turned out great except colors were a little dimmer than I thought (not as vibrant). Also, I could have missed reading the info before purchasing but when trying it out seemed to aim more for the Truly (hard seltzer) cans but managed to eventually get this on a bottle to stretch it out.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice