Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Birthday For Him Personalized Photo Adult Socks customer reviews

Modern Birthday Personalized Men's Photo Socks - 26804
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Socks
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urich, MO) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these socks for a bday gift for my brother. I'm sure he's gonna love them.
Birthday socks
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the socks for his 60th bday.
Socks
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a fabulous gift , everyone laughed so much
Personalized Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton , GA) - April 25, 2022
Loved it immensely!
Personalized Adult Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton , GA) - April 22, 2022
Perfect! Just as described. Quick delivery. Definitely a return customer.
Quality product!
By Arlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, TX) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sons birthday and he loved it! The picture came out so nice and it was in black and white. Quality is superb!
20th Bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 4, 2022
My son loves personal socks,,, I know he’s going to love these!!!
Great Birthday Gift
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, AL) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, wording is nice size, and centered correctly. Delivery was fast. I would definitely recommend to others. Thank you!
He loves them
By Yailyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My man loves them ??
Birthday Socks
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the socks. Can’t wait to give them to my husband and son for their birthday. Plan on ordering another pair next year…our future son in law turns 30!
These socks were perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 12, 2021
They came on time and the print quality on the socks was very good. He loved them!
Birthday Socks
By Bea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to see my husbands face when he opens his presents on his 60th birthday and sees his new personalized socks. They are perfect!
Very very nice
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item really blew my mind, didn’t have any expectations but they are a hit, birthday gift for my Grandsons. Good quality items
Great fun gift!
By Elise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and ease of ordering was really exceptional
Party Socks
By ANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect socks. Done exactly how I wanted them & picture came out great!!
 Birthday Wishes Personalized Photo Adult Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - June 3, 2021
Very thoughtful birthday gift for someone special. Of course for show only.
Birthday Gift
By Venus B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's ordered these for their day as a bday gift and he loved them. He also loved the fact that they had his picture on them
Birthday Socks!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - April 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized these for my dads 80th and it was a true hit!! They came out exceptional. They are almost like compression socks and were very nicely done!
Nailed it
By Amander L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden Wyoming, DE) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my man's birthday and he loved them. He said he's not going to wear them but he will cherish them as they were special to him.
Socks
By Patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hazelcrest, IL) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality & style of the personalized socks l purchased!I will certainly be letting friends & family know about this website??
Cool birthday socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - January 16, 2021
Bought these socks for my son’s birthday. Haven’t given them to him yet. His birthday is in February.i
I looked at the finished product and was very pleased. It included a picture on the socks which is so clear and colorful as the picture I downloaded from my phone. I love all of the products I’ve purchased-so many as gifts. Received many compliments from the people I gave to. They never disappoint!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 16, 2021
He really loved the socks fits perfectly
Birthday socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - November 27, 2020
GREAT gift for monumental/milestone Birthdays! My Bro loved them!
BD Socks
By Jo K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield , RI) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks met all expectations. The gift box had tissue paper- nice touch. We will be talking about these socks for years to come.
Birthday socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - March 3, 2020
I ordered these socks for our son in-laws 40th Birthday, I wanted something special to commemorate this milestone birthday & these are a perfect gift. They are made of a nice lightweight material & are very nicely made. The photo turned out perfectly placed on the socks, I am really happy with these socks as a special gift for him.
Product review
By Miya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks are nice. My husband really loves them. The wording on the back does not line up with the wording on the front.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice