Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Timeless Birthday For Him Personalized Adult Socks customer reviews

Timeless Birthday Personalized Men's Socks - 26806
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Well Done/Thank you
By Chickitha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Heights, TX) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Uncle was speechless when we received his socks. PMall exceeded my expectations.
The best present ever!
By Shopper (Minneapolis, MN) - June 1, 2022
My boss turned 50- I ordered these socks- they're the greatest! Everyone loved these socks when he opened them- such an unique gift! Thanks Personalization Mall!! You made me look like a wonderful gift giver
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 18, 2022
I didnt receive them, but when I contacted PMall they overnighted me a replacement and wow they came exactly as descibed and look great. Cant wait to surprise my son for his 21st birthday. Excellent product and excellent customer service. Thanks PMall!
A Perfect Gift!
By Willmarine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved the socks!! He was very pleased and surprised! He thought that it was a very thoughtful gift that he considered framing for display, rather than wearing them. ??
Perfect wedding socks
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, WV) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome socks, my son loved wearing them on his wedding day, they had a special meaning
Personal socks
By Bernadette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute socks. Shipped quickly.
21 and Legal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 16, 2021
The nicest gift ever. The color was nice The print was clear and the quality of the socks were a plus.
Great gift!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my son's 21st birthday! Great quality and exactly as described.
Fun Socks
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks were fun and easy to make and were enjoyed so much by receiver. Always a good laugh.
Fun birthday socks
By Georgine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks were a great novelty item. Not as thick as I expected but my nephew loved them, especially filled with 21 one dollar bills!
Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - September 2, 2020
I ordered the socks for my boyfriends birthday, he liked them a lot, he thought they were creative.
When I got them the outside material felt cheap but there is a 2nd
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice