Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Grandpa Ever Personalized Photo Adult Socks customer reviews

Best Grandpa Ever Personalized Photo Socks - 26817
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 8, 2023
My Grandsons loved them and got a big kick out of them. Thank you- I have never been disappointed with your product or customer service
Personalized Socks
By Barry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockfield, KY) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely happy when we received the perfect socks. They are perfect in every way. The picture turned out great! We ordered this as a stocking stuffer for our son and plan on ordering a pair for our two other sons. Love this product!
Love these!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these photo socks. I know their PaPa will too. They are so cute! They came really fast too. I will order more as gifts.
Perfect for Pop Pop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - June 10, 2022
I purchased this for my Dad, my son's Pop Pop for his birthday. Came in a little over a week. He loves them!
Socks for husband
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Great gift!
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, CA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa loved these socks
Loved It!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out perfect!!
Personalized Socks
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these as a fun gift for our son-in-law. Although it took the finished product a lengthy time to arrive, we are pleased with the socks! They seem to be made of a good quality of material and the photo screen and monogram are perfect!
super cute
By deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the Grampi who needs nothing! These socks are super cute, the pictures came out great. I think he will love them!
He loved them
By Angelic P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality socks
Socks
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a perfect gift for a good friend he loved them said picture was perfect!
We have a clam bake every summer and this friend does the clam shucking so he gets a “related gift” each year this was perfect .. he now has an apron a hat a tee and now the socks to go with his title!
I won Father's Day
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad who is not easily shaken or moved to tears was a composed ball of waterworks with these socks. Anything grandchild related is extra special and now he has a fun and special way to keep his grandson with him always. Great gift - I definitely won Father's day! the shipping was great, my only complaint is that they are a bit on the thin side but they are meant to be a dressier sock material. I ordered 4 pair so - safe to say we loved them!
Lovely!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, good quality and nice to look at.
Adorable
By Emilie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville , IL) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! The sock is a bit thin, but does stretch. Not intended for men with large feet. We loved our gift!
Dark
By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham , MA) - September 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first glance the picture on the socks looks very dark. This would have been Good feedback- we could have chosen a different picture or color of sock for contrast.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice