Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Dad Personalized Photo Adult Socks customer reviews

Best Dad Personalized Photo Socks - 26820
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - October 20, 2022
I love them i brought these for my two nephews they was so happy the got them thanks so much
Daddy Socks
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Photos were clear. Came fast.
Only thing I wish I would not have gotten the white. Maybe it was the only color choice, can't remember.
Father day socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - June 23, 2022
Came out beautiful
Nice
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice & came on time
so cute from is dog daughter
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa Del Rey, CA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality is good. They have 2 pix. of the dog on them. he will love them.
Great item
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great image and socks. Perfect gift
Great socks
By Jamie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Socks are on the thin side but look great, exactly as pictured
Absolutely Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - June 12, 2021
I bought these for my husband for this upcoming Father’s Day (of course he couldn’t wait to open the package lol), and he absolutely loves them! So much so that he’s not even going to wear them—he going to frame them. We have a 5 year old daughter, and we just had our second daughter on May 28th! These were right on time. Perfect!
Perfect!
By Norah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect! I cannot wait to give it to my fiance! I loved the quality of the pictures on the socks and they are so soft!
First time dad
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble , TX) - February 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is a first time dad and these were a great gift
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice