Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Tree Personalized Heart Shaped Cutting Board customer reviews

Family Tree Personalized Heart Shaped Cutting Board - 26955
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Satisfying
By LV F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales , NM) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality looks wonderful! Will make a wonderful Christmas gift
Personalized Heart Shaped Cutting Board
By Kathryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is lovely. It was shipped on time I was concerned that the wood might have flaws in it. However, it has none and the wood is smooth, evenly colored and thick!
I purchased this as a Christmas gift and
look forward to giving it to the recipients.
A beautiful gift
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even nicer than I thought it would. I looked at the dimensions before ordering, but it was still bigger and thicker than I had imagined, and it had a nice weight to it. I was very happy with it. The recipient liked it so much she wants to hang it instead of use it as a cutting board.
Heart family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - February 15, 2022
This was a gift. Recipient loved it.

The quality of wood and penmanship was excellent.

Cutting board
By Serena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Gap, PA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never bought a customized item for xmas because they’re either hit or miss. When I got this in the mail I was impressed. Honestly, I thought it looked better than the picture. I will definitely shop here and tell my friends to shop here for the future.
Same as earlier post...
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Same as earlier post...
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - September 3, 2021
It's beautiful!!! I can't wait to give it to her!!
A thank you gift
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Heights, IA) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. A little more discoloration on the wood than I like but was warned about that possibility in the description of the wood product. The backside is nicer. Wish they would have used that side instead. Names and tree do not appear as dark as in the picture but still OK. Purchased as a Thank You gift for the Hostess of a Girls Weekend. Think she will be pleased with this product.
Mother's Day Gift
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a mothers day gift for my mom who is in her mid 70's. I wanted something that would show-case her life and thought it was a cute idea to list her children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren. Well she received it and cannot stop talking about it. She absolutely loves it and is trying to find the perfect spot in her kitchen to hang it as she does not want to "ruin it by using it" :) The only thing I would have liked was if there were symbols we could choose as well, for instance, my nephew ***Jayden*** passed from cancer a year and a half ago on his 16th birthday, I would have loved if there were angel wings or a cross to put near his name but I was able to improvise. No big deal. I still love the finished product and so does my mom. That's what matters. Thank you once again Personalization Mall for another well made gift to mark this occasion.

Signed
A long time satisfied customer
My aunt loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - April 30, 2021
I bought this for my Aunt and her family and they absolutely love it! They said its beautiful and they can't wait to show it off.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - January 9, 2021
Great gift. I gifted this for a 50th and a little pedestal frame to display and it was seriously the gift that kept being shown throughout the holidays

Great gift, safe package so contents remained undamaged and delivery speed phenomenal.

This was my second time using personalization mall and second success story
Beautiful
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It says it's a cutting board, but it is so beautiful I think we'll hang it on the wall!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice