Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Photo Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Pet Photo Personalized Photo Mouse Pad - 27118
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pet photo mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - December 9, 2022
I ordered this as a gift for my niece. She is going to love it! The photo quality is very good and the mouse pad is well made. I highly recommend this product.
Quality Product
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAK, WA) - October 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is no flimsy mouse pad. Good product and good printing.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - October 20, 2022
This mouse pad came out perfect, it is absolutely adorable. My Daughter will love it for her Bday coming up. Her hamster died a couple months ago, and she was so heart broken. So, I am praying this will help ease the loss. Thank you, P. Mall. This is the place for all your personalizing gifts. I highly, highly recommend ...
Excellent!!
By Gary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown in the preview, terrific price, and well-packaged. Excellent all the way around!!
Photo mouse pad
By sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIG FLATS, NY) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful loved it
Our Joey
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the mouse pad I ordered. The quality of the mouse pad and the photo of our Joey is exactly what hoped for.
Perfect print, details all came through
By Randi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddy, KY) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mouse pad! The details of the picture printed perfectly and now my dog is giving me the right vibe for my work day every time I look at my mouse pad. :)
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - April 14, 2022
my photo came out picture perfect!
Never disappoints
By Zachary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made exactly like the picture I provided. Great addition to our computer lounge
Love My Pet Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - February 9, 2022
I wanted a mouse pad with our Furbaby. So glad I ordered this. it came out beautifully, and the pad itself is nice and think, not thin or cheaply made.
MousePad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - January 14, 2022
Great job loved it
Love it
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERMONTVILLE, MI) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mouse pad! It turned out perfect! I will be ordering more items from the Personalization Mall in the future.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 13, 2021
Service was reasonably priced, web site easy to use, quick delivery, and high quality. Very happy
Awesome Mouse Pad
By Karel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orinda, CA) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are extremely pleased at how the personalized mouse pad turned out. The mouse pad is made of great-quality materials, and the photo is clear and sharp.
looks really good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - May 25, 2021
Photo looks good on the mousepad. Arrived on time. Will definitely order from here again.
Boss Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 13, 2021
I have used PMall and have always been pleased. I bought this gift for my boss' birthday and can't wait to give it to her next week. The picture is perfectly clear and flawless.
Great Gift
By Timothy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought quite a few items from PM. It allows me to get a gift for someone that is one of kind and special in some way. The gifts are of good quality and craftsmanship. My purchases arrived on time and turn-around time is super fast. So far I have not been disappointed with any of my purchases. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Pet photo mouse pad review
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My pet photo mouse pad was received and was even better than I hoped! The colors were vivid and the picture was very clear. Very well done!
Cute mousepad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - February 1, 2021
Super cute! Clear image. Will make a great present for my husband!
Personalized mousepad
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and price.
Pumpkin Cat
By Ana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanzey, NH) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mousepad of my Sylvester Cat and pumpkin. I was delighted with the finished product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice