Recipients

Shop By Recipients

He or She Balloons Personalized Gender Reveal Banner customer reviews

He or She Balloons Personalized Gender Reveal Banner - 27179
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Banner
By Hilda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the banner
Loved it
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El sobrante, CA) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the banner!
Baby banner
By Mauranne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrell, TX) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came very quickly. I ordered it for my daughter's gender reveal party and it is just as pictured. Colors are bright and very well made
Perfect Gender Reveal Banner!
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this banner!! So cute, good quality!
Amazing product!
By Thalia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelanto, CA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and just what I wanted for our baby’s gender reveal event!
Very well made
By Patsy B L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable
Baby Post
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - October 10, 2020
The banner is soooooo cute and great quality. I was impressed by how quickly it arrived considering it was personalized.
Gender Reveal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAMPAIGN, IL) - October 3, 2020
I was very pleased with this product. It turned out so cute and it was a big hit. We hung this on our fence in our backyard instead of the garage door. It was made of very durable material. I would highly recommend this product. I was worried that I might receive it on time and the lady I spoke with was very reassuring that I would and she was correct.
Personalized banner
By DENISE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was excited when I received packaged and was more impressed when I got the banner out of the box. It’s a very sturdy banner and came ready to put up. Very happy!
Great quality
By Ryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWALK, CT) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we were looking for, and great quality for a very reasonable price.
Exceptional
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - September 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality Banner. Was very pleased
He or she banner
By Kerri-lyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry , RI) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking banner with quick shipping!
Gender reveal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union, NJ) - August 4, 2020
Perfect beautiful sign! Used for our gender reveal! Very sturdy sign
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - July 21, 2020
Beautiful Banner!! This is my first time ordering from Personalization Mall, I got it in about 2 weeks, good quality and soooo cute. Amazing job guys! I’m very happy, thank you so much ??????
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice