Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurels of Love Personalized Candy Stickers customer reviews

Laurels of Love Personalized Wedding Candy Stickers - 27223
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
LOVVVVVVEEE
By Elizabeth Greener M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bring kisses candy up a notch!!! We put some in the shower goodie bags and still have plenty for the wedding!
Perfect
By Fe Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice. Look forward to using them for the bridal shower
Adorable
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore Haven, FL) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little personalized stickers are a cute little detail to any project!
Darling!
By Janna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used for bridal shower
Candy Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - July 24, 2020
Excellent, exactly what I expected.
Pretty!
By Jodi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - September 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the personalized candy stickers for our daughter's wedding. They came exactly as we ordered them, and while they are very pretty, the font is on the small side, making it a bit hard to read their names.
Candy stickers
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINESVILLE, GA) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little add on for goodie bags. Thanks the guest, shows whose party it was for as well as the date. Fits well on little treats.
Colors duller than picture
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was accurate but the colors of the laurel border design were not as vibrant as the pictures - maybe the ink was running low.
Way smaller than I expected
By Cecilia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neely, MS) - August 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels were beautiful, but they were so small I could barely read the imprint. Was looking for something to put on a jar, instead, it would fit better on peppermint.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice