Recipients

Shop By Recipients

On This Day Personalized Anniversary Canvas Prints customer reviews

On This Day Personalized Anniversary Canvas Prints - 27268
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Brought back memories
By rolanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shepherdsville, KY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I got this for loved it!!! Packaging was great made it easy to wrap, personalization came out beautifully
Great Gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd, MT) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is exactly as pictured and is beautiful! Only thing I would suggest is shipping in a slightly bigger box. Had to tear down box sides to remove and two corner edges were just a touch damaged. Not enough to return as when hanging you can't see it.
Perfection
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized plaque was an ideal and very touching gift!
Awesome
By Antoinette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PM…
They always design just what I order and good quality!
Frame
By Michael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great piece to my friends wedding anniversary and the shipping time was awesome. I was looking at this for minute. I got it in Blue so it matches the coasters. I also added a frame so my friends can hang it up. Loved it.
Anniversary Canvas
By Laura H. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased your canvas print to celebrate our 40th anniversary. My husband loves it!
Unique idea
By Darline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernalillo, NM) - March 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift. Arrived in great shape, in a timely manner
Anniversary gift
By Bryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyman, SC) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a couple we have been friends with for a few years and they loved it! The color matches the decor of their home and the size was just right. We will be purchasing this again for our other friends. This makes a wonderful anniversary gift.
On This day Carlo and Ashley
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 20, 2020
Personalied mall is a great place to find unusal items. I have used them in the apst and will continue to do so goign forward .Any issues it is handle promptly
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - October 2, 2020
Thank you, the ordering process was easy to follow, the item arrive in time to present to my husband as we celebrated our 19th marriage anniversary. Thank you
Poor quality
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My canvas came scratched because of how the hanging hardware was placed. It was very difficult to read and the print is too small. I was very disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice