50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Skeleton Family Personalized Halloween Outdoor Slate Sign customer reviews

Skeleton Family Personalized Halloween Outdoor Slate Sign - 27273
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Slate skeleton family
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic product,looks awesome. Will purchase from you again.
2nd Time Around
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually an update from my first review….the second I opened the box .. even right thru the bubble wrap I was so happy to actually see the difference on the imprints … much better detail and the slate was in perfect condition this time. Thumbs up to the customer service department at personalization mall
Love Halloween……loved this slate!
By Terry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his family as we all love Halloween. It is sooo cute and everyone LOVED it! My 5 and 6 year old grandchildren especially loved it since it had their names on it. The product is good quality and arrived sooner than I expected. Looking forward to purchasing other items from this company.
Skeleton Family
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Good size! Cute images!
Cute
By kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bedford, MA) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest thing that I have ever seen well worth the money
AMAZING Skeleton Family Sign!!
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! That is all I have to say!! I sent this to my 75 yr old mother with all 5 of us kids listed as skeletons and she hasn't stopped sharing a pic of it with everyone! She loved it so much I actually ordered myself one with my grown kids names as well! Even my kids had to say they loved it and are going to order for their own families! GREAT QUALITY too! Definitely 100% recommend!!
EXCELLENT
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. LOUIS, MO) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL. EVEN BETTER THAN EXPECTED. PROUD TO GIVE THIS GIFT.
Not as pictured
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon receiving this item, I was so disappointed of the printing on the slate. Very light and hazy would be my interpretation.. corners were chipped and the back look like it was missing a layer of slate. Customer service was excellent and I am receiving a replacement and will follow up on my review..hopefully my replacement will be much better.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice