Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pattern Play Personalized Dog ID Tags customer reviews

Pattern Play Personalized Dog ID Tags - 27312
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super cute
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tag is so cute! Cheaper than anywhere else, exactly what I wanted and shipped extremely fast! So happy with this purchase!
I love this dog tag!
By Tracee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted for my dog's new collar. Love it!
The printing was better than I expected
By EVONNE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BILLINGS, MO) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size for my little dogs who are runners.
The printing was better than I expected
By EVONNE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BILLINGS, MO) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size for my little dogs who are runners.
A Necessary ID
By Rondald O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought my friend Kobe a dog name tag here for identification purposes. Received my order quickly.
For my wooded Giraffes.
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, ME) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn’t think they were so small but love the quality.
Perfect for my puppy!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldon, MO) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s the perfect size, exactly what I wanted.
Perfect Pet ID Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olalla, WA) - January 30, 2021
I ordered 2 of these, one for each of our fur babies. They’re fantastic! Perfect size. So adorable and stylish. I got the matching bandana for one of them at Christmas and it’s perfect with the new name tag. Thank you PM!
Cute & quality!
By Meghan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three matching tags for my dogs and they look great and great quality! Not too heavy for the tiny one and not too small for the big one.
Very cute
By Mickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I wish they added text to both sides. The back side is just white. not as expected but still a nice tag.
Very unhappy. Very tiny. Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 30, 2021
Very happy
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice