Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Message For Dad Personalized Magnetic Money Clip customer reviews

Personalized Magnetic Money Clip - Message For Dad - 27398
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Park, NY) - June 17, 2022
I was very pleased and loved it....!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , NC) - June 10, 2022
Excellent quality and attention to detail! Quick shipping as well.
Dad’s personalized magnetic money clip
By Adalgisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with my purchase! It was very well made, the writing was nice dark and clear to read! I was also please with my delivery! Im so happy with your products I just placed a new order! And for sure, tell all my friends about you!?? happy customer!
Father's Day Money Clip
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad going love this b-day and Father's day gift.
Loved it
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It was as expected, and it holds quite a bit of cash. Thank thank you thank you!
Awesome Gift!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot, ID) - December 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came wrapped in bubble wrap! Was worried that the magnet wouldn't hold anything between, but it did. It is awesome! The personalization was great! Everyone got a kick out of it . Thanks for such a great gift!
love them
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They all tuned out great thank you
Perfect for a Papa!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 29, 2020
Small & perfect for a grandfather! Loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - November 10, 2020
I bought this money clip for my grandson for Christmas. He is totally going to love it!!
Money clio
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was amazing my father uses it everyday
Strong magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stitzer, WI) - January 13, 2021
Strong magnet. Lettering was small but possibly my fault for personalization. Would be nice if had option for different coloring for ink print.
Very Small
By Salia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the money clip is beautiful, it holds no more than 9 bills.
If you carry more than that, find a bigger one.
money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 19, 2021
do not waste your time ordering this item. it is so small it will not hold any money. very unhappy. NOT WORTH MPNEY AND HATE TO EVEN GIVE TO MY SON FROM HIS KIDS. will never do this again.
Extremely small would not recommend
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood , TX) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks like a child's toy. Extremely small
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice