Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Jack-o'-Lantern Personalized Light Up Resin Pumpkin customer reviews

Jack-o'-Lantern Personalized Light Up Resin Pumpkin - 27431
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Light Up Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - October 21, 2022
So cute!! Purchased for my Grandbabie.
Halloween Gift
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandchildren to add to their Halloween decor. They loved that their names are on them and they light up!! We are so pleased with this purchase.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - October 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved thes cute pumpkins! So adorable. Nephew & Niece thought they were magical, and couldn’t believe their name was in lights.
Adorable
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order for my grandkids. Just love them!
Awesome!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone listen, I have been ordering for sometime now. I have NEVER been disappointed! Alway a win win for all occasions.. just order you will be happy an the person receiving will be happier than you…0
The Cutest Pumpkin in the Patch!
By Lili H. (HILLSBORO, OH) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read all the reviews before I purchased this pumpkin. I seen alot of negative reviews but decided to give it a shot. I am so glad that i did! It is the cutest pumpkin in the patch! The measurement sizes listed is accurate. I chose to personalize mine with my own words. The light flickers on and off but I do believe it gives it a cool, spooky, vibe! I grow a variety of pumpkins myself,let me tell you how much I appreciate the accuracy of the ridges& details! 100% satisfied costumer!
Awesome
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cavendish, VT) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it very cute
Light Up Personalized Jack-o'-Lantern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 4, 2021
Love that you can personalize this Artificiial Jack-o'-Lantern and pick the facial design. Insert 4 AA batteries then just flip the switch on the bottom to have it light up. Got this for my 11 year old grandson and he loves it. Also, it is well made and looks very realistic. Was a great purchase.
Very cute
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Springfield, VT) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it my kids love it totally recommend it's well made and just the right size
Jack-o-Lantern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - October 18, 2021
Cute and made durable!
Grandson pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 16, 2021
I purchased two light up pumpkins for my grandchildren. They absolutely love them and were excited to see their name lit up. They are excellent quality and complete the Fall decor. I would highly recommend them.
pumpkin head
By Raymond S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, good price & quick delivery!
Perfect Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration, FL) - October 10, 2021
This customized pumpkin is a crowd pleaser! Our entire family, both kids and adults, love him!
Fun Jack O’ Laterns
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farragut, TN) - October 9, 2021
These turned out so very cute and light up and blink brighter than I expected. My grandsons are going to love them. Quality is superior.
Absolutely Fun & Terrific Fall/Halloween Gift & Decor Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 2, 2021
We ordered one each of this too, too cutie pie pumpkin for great-daughters Lucy & Tommie. These are the cutest, sweetest gifts & the mouths light up ranging from a slow fade to bright light revealing each of the girl’s names on their respective pumpkin’s mouth, the entire face & sweet bow. Such fun. When we gave the girls their pumpkins October 1st, they both squealed with delight. Mommy & daddy each had the same reaction. They too love the pumpkins. These pumpkins were definitely a huge hit.
Halloween
By Janeen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased (3) of these. One for my 1 year old grandson that loves it. He calls it his "Unkin". It's bright and light. Also, purchase one for my 1 year old nephew and 3 year old niece, they absolutely love them! Great gifts!
Harriet Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - September 24, 2021
This was a gift. Recepient loved it
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, NY) - October 23, 2020
Super cute, very happy with this purchase. Arrived quickly
So cute!
By Rossemary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the pumpkin. Looks great in our apartment complex hallway as part of our front door decor. Love the fact it’s battery powered.
Love it!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a gift to my sister and they loved it. It lights up and personalized with their name on it. Great for the Halloween season.
Halloween lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldtown, MD) - October 8, 2020
I am highly satisfied with the Jack O'Lantern. I love how it blinks in and out.
Love!!
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six of these pumpkins for my adult kids/families. They are VERY nice and of good quality. One of them arrived broken, however upon calling Customer Service, I had the new one the next day, one of the many reasons I LOVE this company. I am never disappointed!!
Cute decoration present
By barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stevens point, WI) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my daughter and her boyfriend, Their first personalized decorations. They thought it was awesome! They shipped quickly, came well packaged, and they loved them! 5 stars for me as well!
Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - October 5, 2020
It turned out amazing. My friend loved it. Quickly shipped out too!
Jack-o- lantern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - October 1, 2020
Absoulety adorable, Grandson is going to love it!
Jack O Lantern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mess, CA) - October 21, 2022
Very good quality! Colors were good and light on the pumpkin were clear and name was easy to see. I gave the lantern a 4 only because I thought it would be round.
Read Description
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do like the look of the pumpkins. But they are battery operated. Which is really annoying. I wish I had read the description closer I would not have ordered them. It would be much more convenient for them to be plug in. Obviously cannot run them continuously nor be aware of turning them on and off to keep from killing the batteries. So I was really disappointed when they arrived.
So much smaller
By lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island NY, NY) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this same pumpkin for my grandson last year. However, this one was more money and much smaller. Still pleased but wanted them the same size for his twin sisters.
Nice - But no Timer???????
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute gift for my wife, but no timer to shut it off after so many hours to save the batteries like almost all other items like this offered by other vendors - ridiculous..
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice