Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Watercolor Bridesmaid Personalized Wedding Slim Can Cooler customer reviews

Watercolor Bridesmaid Personalized Wedding Slim Can Cooler - 27455
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Slim can cooler
By Leanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crownsville, MD) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice and attractive. Well packaged as well
Perfect and Quick
By Carole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, MS) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
10 huggies for 10 bridesmaids and received within a week of order WE LOVE THEM
Perfect
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, CO) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and they look amazing!!
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 11, 2021
My package came in on time and they look exactly how they are advertised!! I was super happy about my purchase! Highly recommend.
Perfect Coozie
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my wedding party proposal boxes I’m making. They are the perfect addition! They arrived much quicker than they initially were supposed to, which is another huge plus.
Perfect Bridesmaids Gift
By Brittney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NY) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect for fitting with my wedding colors and to have a personalized gift for my bridal party.
Great product would order again
By JIll A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MN) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!!
Small and very tight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - April 30, 2021
We love the design, the measurements don’t include the sewing edge which makes them small and very tight.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice