Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Feminine Florals Personalized Mom Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Feminine Florals Personalized Mom Coffee Mugs - 27464
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautifully done
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived ahead of schedule and was beautifully done. I was very grateful and thankful and my Mom loved it.
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - April 30, 2022
This is absolutely beautiful.
I can't wait to give it to my Mom on Mother's day.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 7, 2021
Beautiful cup. My mom will love it. Worth the money thank you
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, PA) - July 6, 2021
This is well made and beautifully designed. The mug was packaged well to avoid damage in transit too. The design and personalization are well done. The handle is just the right size too. Great gift for that coffee or tea drinker!
Absolutely love it!!!
By Avanika K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful customized mug for my mum for Mother's Day, and she absolutely loves it! The colors are so vibrant and the design is so beautiful. Personalization Mall has become my new favorite website. So much so that I already ordered my parents' anniversary gift from here!
My mom LOVED,,,
By BRENDA S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colors, very good present for this special person that you love so much.
Mother mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - October 19, 2020
Turned out perfectly. My mother loves it!
Loved it
By Angelica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - July 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my second mom whom I love very dearly. Thanks for customizing it to perfection. Very satisfied with this product
Beautiful cup!
By Kyron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood , CA) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mug! The print is really pretty! I will definitely buy again
Like it very much
By Doris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is awesome. I'd been ordering different stuff here from pmall. Everyone that I gave this for a gift really fell in love.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice