Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Front Door Welcome Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Front Door Welcome Personalized Doormats - 27475
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift
By Annamaria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift. Came out very nice.
Love it with the black rubber mat under it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 25, 2022
Too light weight unless you use the liner. With the black liner it looks amazing. With so much open light space it does show the dirt a lot. I just bring it in and wipe off. Haven’t washed it yet.
Welcome Mat Happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - January 27, 2022
the welcome mat is great quality and looks awesome
Perfect Gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friend as a gift. I like the variety of doormat options, and it was easy to modify this for the intended recipient. It turned out perfectly.
Love this Welcome Mat
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality and just love it. Perfect for our new house
Great Presentation
By Don B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - February 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat was exactly as I expected and more. The heavy backing is perfect for maintaining it position in front of our door. And it's a great welcome reminder to those visiting us.
Front Door Mat
By Shopper (Mesa, AZ) - February 13, 2021
My front entry is very welcoming with this door mat. I was able to personalize it to fit us. It arrived earlier than expected too! I had purchased a larger mat prior so I had the tray that fit this mat. I would definitely recommend the tray to anchor your outdoor mat. Love all my mats that I have purchased!
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - August 18, 2020
This is my second doormat purchase and it's perfect. I've purchased a few personalized items and love them all. Service is fast and reliable. Would highly recommend.
Great doormat
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, FL) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is very nice. It's much larger than I expected. I've received several compliments.
Perfect
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is prettier than I expected!!!! Lovely gift for my son.
Mom’s Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - June 19, 2020
Our mom received her doormat for her new She Shed and she loves it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice