Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Birthday Personalized Water Bottle Labels customer reviews

Modern Birthday Personalized Water Bottle Labels - 27546
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wattle bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 30, 2022
Great wording perfect for the wattle bottles good material
Exactly as described!
By Vhondalisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these labels for my mom’s 80th birthday party. My mom and everyone else loved them!! They were easy to peel and stick and were a perfect fit. I’ve been ordering from this company for years and have never been disappointed. Thank you!
Just what I wanted
By Tanya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these labels, will be perfect for my 50th birthday celebration!
Perfect Birthday Party favor
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pauls Valley, OK) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels look great. Easy to apply to water bottle.
Personalized labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - August 23, 2021
Perfect!
Perfect Birthday Labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , AR) - June 4, 2021
Exactly what we needed. Great quality. Great customer service. Have used this company many times! Love their products!
Purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - May 14, 2021
I'm a 1st time buyer from this company. It was very easy instructions to follow. The label came out perfect. Very sturdy. Would order from this Company again.
bottle label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - August 28, 2022
looked great, difficult to peel
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice