Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Moose Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Moose Family Personalized Ornaments - 27715
Average Customer Review: star rating (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great ornament
By Brenda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect and soo cute. Very well made
Awesome
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALIQUIPPA, PA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Fun ornament
By lynne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is different and fun! Clever and cute. Very colorful.
Great made ornament
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerseyville, IL) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament easy to add names with a fine tip marker
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfant Valley, CA) - February 5, 2022
Adorable! So pleased with this ornament!
Family ornament
By Koren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley , PA) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute ornament! I buy a family ornament from Personalization mall every year. Quality personalized ornaments.
So cute
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually purchase the two sides personalized ornaments for Christmas but I added this moose family ornament this year! It was perfect. Very durable and the colors were bright and the personalization was more engraved and not just surface printed! I will continue to purchase ornaments from Personalization Mall! This is a very cute addition to our ornament collection!
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 4, 2022
Excellent ty
Moose family
By Laurell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as promised. Very cute!
Very cute!
By Timothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the quality of this ornament. I bought this as a gift and it came in broken. I contacted the company and they sent another one out super fast.... love this company and love this ornament!
Adorable!
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This moose family is as adorable as my grandson and his family. Love it. Nice quality made ornament!.
Appreciate also the rapid delivery
Amoosing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornville , ME) - December 22, 2021
My son loves to hunt and he and his family loved this ornament. First grandchild has been captured this year with this ornament. We will be ordering one a year for them to round out the tree.
ADORABLE
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESAPEAKE, VA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a huge hit with my girlfriends.
Moose family ornament
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. It arrived partially broken but customer service was very helpful and sent a replacement.
Ornament
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was good; ordered 3 ornaments but one was damaged when I called they said it was unavailable and I got a refund
Moose ornament
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful . Just what I wanted for a gift for my daughter . Thank you
Too cute for words
By Pia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHERWOOD FOREST, CA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking, cute Christmas ornaments.
I bought one for each one of my friends. It is a great Christmas gift
for people who one doesn't know what to get them. A personalized Christmas ornament is always a great idea in my book.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - December 9, 2021
I love this ornament. I bought a fine point sharpie and wrote our names on the reindeer horns since you couldn’t personalize it with names and it is so cute.
Moose Family Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodosia, MO) - December 6, 2021
simply put - this ornament is delightful! Whimsical and perfect! Thank you for your excellent customer service!
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VAN ALSTYNE, TX) - December 5, 2021
Ornaments arrived in mail with one broken horn and a leg missing. Second ornament writing was blurry. Emailed customer service and within 30 minutes someone called me. She immediately said she would replace ornaments. Within a week new ornaments arrived in perfect condition. Great customer service!
Mouse X-Mas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 1, 2021
Super cute item. Great quality!
Gorgeous
By ERIKA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTREVILLE, VA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and beautiful
Moose Family ornament
By SHERI T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Customer service top notch too!!
Cute and quality
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2021
Cute the legs wiggle which makes it fun. I did write with a fine tip sharpie the names in the antelers. personalized the family last name and year on tree.
Fantastic ornament!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this 3 moose ornament for my younger son's family and carefully wrote their names on the antlers and I know they will totally love it. It is a quality, adorable ornament and perfect gift or for your own personal tree!
The Perfect Ornament!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought ornaments from Personalization Mall for many years now and they are always fantastic. This one is so adorable and perfect for my situation --I bought the 4 moose one for my older son's family (who love Maine), carefully wrote names on the antlers, and can't wait to give it to them. Definitely a quality ornament and would recommend highly!
Moose Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - November 12, 2021
The ornament arrived quickly and was perfectly personalized. Thanks for another great ornament!
Great customer service!
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized items and received them about a week later. Upon receipt, one of them was broken. I took a photo and sent to customer service. Within a few hours I received an email reply that it would be replaced. I received that item within a week. I have ordered from Personalization Mall a number of times and have always been happy with the quality and customer service!
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - November 10, 2021
My ornament arrived damaged. I sent them a photo of the damage and within a week it was replaced.
CUTE-CUTE-CUTE
By DONNA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karthaus, PA) - November 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for friends of ours who LOVE moose. The decor of their log house is evidence of such! This is an absolutely perfect for them and such a sweet way to show them we care! The quality is perfect and was very affordable!
so cute
By lucette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new kensington, PA) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute, well made, love our moose ornament!FUN
at a great price!
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrolltown, PA) - October 30, 2021
I order this type of ornament every year for my family. They love them and so do I.
Excellent ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - October 21, 2021
Ornament is strong and should last a lifetime.
Reindeer ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, CA) - October 11, 2021
I love this purchase. It's high quality and my family is going to love it as a gift.
Gift
By Estelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very well made and beautiful colors.
Gift
By Estelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very well made and beautiful colors.
cute ornament
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a nice Christmas present to a wonderful family.
Personalization Mall is our go-to every year!
By Liza L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though this one lacks the opportunity for everyone's names individually, it looks wonderful with the family name. We gift all of our family ornaments every year, abd always use personalization mall. These are fabulous.
So adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - September 17, 2021
Loved it. Better than expected. Every year I get my kids family ornaments and this one is too cute for words!! I love it.
Love this Ornament!
By ROBYN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of this design and they've mostly arrived broken, but this one made it safely. I love the design, but their legs break very easily.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice