Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fishing Tackle Box© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Fishing Tackle Box Personalized Ornament - 27729
Average Customer Review: star rating (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Details on This Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmmington, NC) - December 26, 2022
I took several of my grandsons to my home state of Maine. They went fishing so I got them each this ornament with their names and the lake name on it. They all loved them!!
Perfect!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Isle , NC) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad to honor my late husband and the marking of a once in a lifetime fishing trip they made together.
Tackle box ornament
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Love it could be personalized for my grandson. It is a bit heavier that I anticipated. Feels very sturdy.
Hefty weight
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is fairly heavy, but ok for artificial tree. Brightly colored, solid not painted on surface. Overall nice item
Great quality
By Kerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ornament, fast shipping.
One of my all time favorites.
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANT CITY, FL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is different, cute as can be for the sons of mine.
TACKLE BOX
By SCOTT C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT.
Fishing tackle box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brielle, NJ) - November 5, 2022
Perfect gift for each of my grandsons who just lost their beloved Pop Pop
Good
By Charissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, NC) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!!
Well-made ornament!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as described. Well made. Detailed and will be a great gift for the family it’s going to at Christmas. Its to commemorate a fun fishing trip.
Ornament
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Hill, MO) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly like it should. I love it.
Perfect
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Veblen, SD) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the tackle box ornament in perfect condition. It’s so cute and perfect for my grandson
Fishing Tackle Box
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , MO) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it. Lures are much more realistic than the pictures. Purchased for my 11 year old grandson. Can’t wait to give it to him.
Much better than expected
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my son-in-law. It's well made,the colors are true and bright, larger than expected and down right cute.
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2022
Bought this for my 9 yr niece who loves fishing and it is so cute. She will love it.
Fishing Tackle Box
By Christie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite a unique ornament made with a lot of detail. Very sturdy material with eye catching fishing lures and bobbers hanging from the box. I’m impressed with the workmanship.
Fishing Tackle Ornament
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yates City, IL) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for my 10 year old grandson. He loves to fish. Good quality and colorful for the tree.
Fabulous quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - January 16, 2022
I purchased this for my grandson and couldn’t be more pleased! Quality is excellent, colors bright, and the order was filled quickly.
Christmas tree ornament
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kamiah , ID) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than I expected
Perfect for a Fisherman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - January 15, 2022
Loved this ornament for our fishermen grandson. Excellent quality!
A great Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving and receiving personalized ornaments. Great quality, adorable ornament, and outstanding service.
Buying on sale is a plus. I will continue to order all through the year for your unique merchandise
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 12, 2022
My brother loves fishing got this for his first son loved it
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fergus Falls, MN) - December 29, 2021
I gave this to my son for Christmas. He loved it. Super cute and great quality.
Awesome quality
By Jenny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUEBLO, CO) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a more heavy duty material than I expected. Well worth the price and fun to personalize for that special fisherman.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 28, 2021
I ordered this ornament for my grandson and personalized it to commenorate his coming to MN this summer and spending time at the lake. It was perfect. Great company to work with and super fast!
Clear and Concise Handwriting
By Elna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the years I have bought many ornaments for my children and grandchildren through this site and have always been pleased with my purchases.
Fabulous Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 21, 2021
The ornament arrived in time and was as it appeared in the picture. Very pleased with the engraving as well. It will be a nice addition to the Christmas tree.
Love this item
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my dad for Christmas. Love the personalization . Quality is also great . He is going to love it !
Tackle Box ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 20, 2021
Love this ornament and what better way to surprise my husband and kids, but with their names on it and year! They will be so excited when they unwrap this gift that will bring back memories year after year. Thank you!
Husbands yearly ornament
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one really surpassed my expectations. This is an awesome ornament for the fisherman in your family. I love that it could be personalized. It's very well made (looks just like the image). He is going to be thrilled when he opens his new ornament. I have bought him an ornament every year since we've been together and he loves this little surprise although he knows it's coming.
Tackle box ornament
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grandson. It is perfect!!!!
Tackle Box Ornament
By Callie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, WI) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item recently that I was able to personalize with a name, date & message. Very well made, nice gift pouch with ribbon for hanging on a tree.
Kittys tackle box
By Vickey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter says they look great but the one with kitty name has the wrong year 2022 instead of 2021.
Fishing Ornament
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this item. It is even better quality than I expected! Thank you!
Great
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menasha, WI) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I thought I was getting.
He LOVED IT
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the little tackle box ornament. Packaging was impressive. Definaty will use this company again
Perfect
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson loved it. High quality and fine detail.
Tackle box ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, GA) - November 17, 2021
LOVE! Can’t wait to give it to my dad for Christmas!
Fast turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta , GA) - November 13, 2021
The ornament looks great and the turnaround was fast. I opted for the “snail mail” since I had so much time before the holidays and it arrived in about 8 days!
Fishing gear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstone Township, NJ) - October 22, 2021
Heavy and well detailed ornament. Like the hanging fishing tools. Name is clearly written.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice