Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Face Personalized Wooden Snowman customer reviews

Photo Face Personalized Wooden Snowman - 27738
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable snowmen
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these photo snowmen. They are absolutely adorable!
Photo faced personal wooden snowman
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 12th wooden snowman I have ordered.. These are a great quality and great priced item. I will continue to order this product from this company. It shipped on time and I have never had a damaged item..
Snow people
By Marcelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these last year and all were gifts and all were a hit . I would request that you make a cat and dog type of snowman.
So So Cute!!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let be these photo snowmen! You get to display you kids, pets, grandkids, or whoever you want at Christmas time, on a snowman! Perfect for yourself or as a gift!
Bigger then expected. So cute.
By Natalya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were way bigger and cuter then I thought they would be. And the sale price made it so worth buying.
Just Love These Fun Photo Snow People
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 15, 2021
This is such a great product. I ordered a few for Christmas 2020 & so happy you offered it again this year. I ordered one each for our granddaughter, hubby & our 2 great-granddaughters for their 2021 Christmas decor. They love them! The size is perfect. The photos are beautiful & such fun on the snowmen faces. Just a great idea, product & gift. Please offer these for 2022.
So adorable
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a snow man each for me, my husband and our 3 kids. They turned out so cute!! I love them all!! They are sturdy and the picture of the faces of everyone turned out really good!! So glad I ordered these and will cherish them and look forward to putting them out every year.
So Cute
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OLMSTED, OH) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, sturdy. This will stay out all winter. Looking forward to getting one every year of my child. Made one for the grandparents as well.
They turned out great!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my parents. One of each grandchild. They loved them and they are so cute!
Super cute
By Alisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, OH) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. They are even cuter in person!
Another Great Family Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 6, 2020
Have ordered several of these very cute chunky snowman photo gifts for our family this year 2020. This is a great idea. Fun, chunky snowman stands by itself. Photo quality very good. Love these.
Poor quality (do not purchase!)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMING, OH) - November 29, 2020
The wooden snowman product itself is okay, but the personalization process is not good. I ordered two snowmen, each with a different face photo. The photos were noticeably flawed, each with scratches on them. After contacting the company via email to tell them about the damage, customer service promptly replaced my order free of charge (which was nice). Unfortunately, the replacements, which I received yesterday, are flawed like the first set with scratches on the face photos. In addition, the name personalization is in a different spot on the replacement set. The printing is at the very bottom of the snowmen and not as easy to see as the first set I received. Both orders (original and replacement) were carefully packaged, so the flaws must be related to the production process for this item.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice