Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Our Hearts Forever Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

In Our Hearts Forever Personalized Memorial Ornament - 27748
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Looks better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2023
These hearts look better in person than on the internet. I bought several in honor of my family members who have transitioned. The product has a good weight to it - not flimsy.
Memorial Ornamaent
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! The ornament was much prettier when I received it, than here on the page. It will be used on the Hospice Tree here in my town in memory of my mother. I couldn’t be more pleased. Great quality! It does have some weight to it, but I don’t think it’s too heavy. Beautiful. Forever in our hearts mother!!!
Christmas Ornament
By Brenda A. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful I love it!
Unforgettable Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IL) - January 7, 2022
Hello, It gives me great pleasure to review this item. First, I must give accolades to Personalization Mall for their overall outstanding service pertaining to customers, and the work completed on the items. I love the vast options that are offered of the merchandise.

The memorable item I'm reviewing is the "In Our Hearts Forever Memorable Personalized Ornament". I've purchased this item multiple times (9+), and find that it's one of the best gifts you can give a family member or close friend in the loss of a loved one. The quality is excellent, the work completed (name/design) is done excellent, and the price is excellent. It's an item that will last a very long time if taken care of in the correct manner. You cannot go wrong with this item. Thanks!
My brother's family cried when they got this ornament.
By Shirley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brothers family cried because the ornament was beautiful!
Beautiful keepsake
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this keepsake ornament
Memorial Ornament
By Lenae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament, and I received it in time for Christmas.
Memorial ornament
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been happy with p.m. This year though, my item took longer to get here. I loved the ornament, just a little heavier than I expected.
Special friend
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is simply beautiful and relays heartfelt truth. Forever.
Memory item
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, OK) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as advertised. Great way to memorialize someone lost. Keep close to your heart on the Christmas tree.
In memory of
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is simply a beautiful piece. Done with class and I love the simplicity of the message. Stated with Love to a dear friend we lost.
Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSBURG, IN) - December 21, 2021
It went on my tree as soon as I got it. Going to get one for the kids/
In our hearts forever
By Jasmine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Good quality. It fit perfectly on my little Christmas tree.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - December 13, 2021
VERY NICE WOULD ORDER ANOTHER ONE ABSOLUTELY
Purchaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - December 12, 2021
Beautiful ornament! Love it.
I our hearts forever
By Kayla Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIERZ, MN) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, nice and sturdy
It was beautiful
By Kandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton , WA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was wanting
Product damaged in shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - November 29, 2021
Product was damaged during shipment and Personalization Mail quickly reordered another ornament and I will have it for Christmas. Thank you Personalization Mail!
Beautiful
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was fast and accurate. A great way to remember our loved one on our tree.
More beautiful in person!
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and the elegance of this Memorial Ornament. If you are looking for a remembrance as a gift, this item won't disappoint. It looks very high end. Absolutely love it!

Dry pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - August 11, 2021
Well made product. Good size and the personalization is well done. I’ve ordered 5 total and am glad I did. Thank you for a great product.
Unique Product to Commemorate Loved Ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - July 29, 2021
I chose to gift this ornament to my daughters’ mother-in-law to commemorate the loss of her dear husband.

This ornament exceeds my expectations not only because it’s so unique & well done but because it delights & pleases the family I gift it to every time.

Thanks Personalization Mall for offering this wonderful product at such a reasonable price??
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Joe, FL) - June 12, 2021
Shipping was super fast and the ornament was more than I expected.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Joe, FL) - June 7, 2021
Exquisite work fast shipping. My friend lost her son and I’m so proud to give this to them
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogunquit, ME) - June 4, 2021
I purchased this for a friend. Great quality. It was exactly what I was looking for
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino hills, CA) - May 28, 2021
Lettering is raised and font was perfect. Fast delivery and items that were damaged in the mail were quickly replaced
sympathy gift
By TRUDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HESTER, LA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
Heart Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - April 20, 2021
The ornament turned out beautiful.
I was very pleased with my purchase, I will order again in the future, and will highly recommended to friends
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SURPRISE, AZ) - March 27, 2021
Very beautiful!
Beautiful Remembrance
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful remembrance of a loved one. I have purchased several for different people, and it has always been well received. It truly is a thoughtful gift at such a difficult time.
Really beautiful "forever in our hearts"
By Susan C P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MI) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful, excellent crafted.
Great Product and Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - February 9, 2021
I had a problem with a gift I had ordered and they replaced it free of charge, no problem! It was perfect!
For my sons
By charlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my sons and family. Memorial for their dad
beautiful memorial ornament
By Doreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TITUSVILLE, NJ) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice memorial ornament ....I believe it will stand out on the Christmas tree next year
really nice
By KATHRYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice. Better than sending a sympathy card and it is something they want to keep. Do it, you won't be sorry.
Beautiful
By Mavolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the memorial ornament in memory of my mother. Would definitely recommend.
Exactly what I wanted, and very lovely!
By Anastacia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful and my friend appreciated it so much as a way to remember her mom who passed away this fall. Thank you!
Excellent Customer Service!
By Celeste Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a ceramic
ornament but upon delivery, discovered a hole in the product.
After contacting CS and sending pictures of the defective item, they sent a replacement, free of charge. Thank you.
Sandy's review
By SANDRA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial ornament I ordered is beautiful. I am very, very pleased with the
beautiful finish and excellence in detail. I am so glad I ordered it. This company is awesome. This item was sent to me very fast. Excellent products, good price and excellent customer service. What more could you want?
Beautiful memorial piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 11, 2021
I bought this item as a Christmas present for my aunt who tragically lost her husband. She absolutely loved it so much that she placed it on display next to his picture all year round. Great quality and beautiful ornament!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice