Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowflake Family Personalized Christmas Blanket customer reviews

Snowflake Family Personalized Christmas Blankets - 27856
Average Customer Review: star rating (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just as expected, and then some!
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Snowflake Family Personalized blanket for my brother and his family. The blanket was extraordinary and left my brother and his wife speechless at the beauty and detail. Thank you for helping us make a family happy!
Snowflake Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 21, 2022
Bought this for my girlfriend. She has a big family and all the names came out great! She LOVES it!! Very impressed with Quality, Price, and fast delivery!
So neat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 16, 2022
My sister is going to love this Christmas present with all her children and grandchildren!
Christmas throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MA) - October 27, 2022
I was amazed when I opened package I just love this fleece throw for our grandson.
He will love the names all over it and it is very Christmas .
Beautiful
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and it came in fast and it was beautiful.
GREAT PRODUCT GREAT SERVICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, MI) - January 4, 2022
Timely product and loved how it turned out. Repeat customer for sure.
Mom Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - January 3, 2022
Everyone loved the blanket purchased as a Christmas gift for my mother. We lost dad and a sister this year, so I wanted to bring her some comfort by getting the blanket. I only wish I could have put the grandchildren's name on it as well!
Personalized Blanket
By Helane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift. The personalization mall customized blankets never disappoint. They are beautiful, well made and everyone loves them. If you are looking for a special gift, this is it!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 29, 2021
I purchased this as a gift for my aunt. She is the only surging member of her siblings and she lost her sweet dog a year ago. When she saw the blanket with all of her siblings names, her nieces and nephews and her sweet little Sassy, she was beyond pleased! She absolutely loves it and keeps staring how she has never seen anything like it and now brags on it to all her friends! She says it's warm and cozy and she LOVES. It!
Everyone loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2021
I’m so happy I decided to order this blanket for my husband just wish I would’ve ordered one for my daughter as well because she hasn’t parted with it yet. Great quality and bigger than I was expecting ! I will definitely be ordering again.
Perfect family gift.
By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAPHNE, AL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister and her family. I heard back on Christmas Day that it is a huge hit and they love it. I am sure it will bring joy and comfort for years to come.
Family blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 26, 2021
Turned out beautifully
My daughter loved her gift
Excited, but.....
By Lia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited about this product. But I was disappointed in the fact I have to "put it together" because it's a kit.
Exceeded my expectations
By joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this as a last minute gift for my son and his family. I was exceedingly pleased by the quality and the speed with which it was delivered. It's quite warm and comfy. It was delivered in less time then it promised and I would definitely use this company again
Gift Hit!!
By Latoyia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The families I bought these for absolutely loved them!! They are a nice size and very soft. Thinking about buying a few more.
Sherpa personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST GREENWICH, RI) - December 17, 2021
The personalized blanket was perfect! It arrived quickly and was very good quality. I would certainly recommend it!,,
PERFECT
By Jillian U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order, and these are for my family, BFF, and friends. These turned out better than I expected! Five stars*****!!!
Perfect for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 9, 2021
I got a red personalized throw blanket and it is great. Great weight good color and good material. Will be a great Christmas gift!
Family Blanket
By Helane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gorgeous. We are giving this gift to our best friends. They have 2 boys and 3 cats and thought this would be perfect for all of them to cuddle together during the holidays. Everyone always likes their name on something. Can’t wait to give it to them!!!!
Blanket is so soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - November 30, 2021
I love this blanket! I got it in grey. I love the color. It is perfect for in between holidays.
Nice merchandise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - November 12, 2021
I really am happy with the items ordered. ?
Adorable
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is perfect, so soft. I bought it for our family grab bag. It will be great to cuddle up on the couch.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - October 29, 2021
It feels great looks so good
Very impressed with blanket
By Grace L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of blanket is super soft with a good warmth to it. I was actually surprised with the printing and layout. This will make a very special gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weare, NH) - October 22, 2021
This blanket came out amazing and it is sooooo soft. Bought it as a gift but may have to order one for myself!
Personalized fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - October 19, 2021
I love it. It’s a Christmas gift including our newest member- Kennedy (3 weeks old.). It will be a beautiful addition come the cold winter temperatures.
Perfect
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister got each of us one of these blankets for our birthdays. Has all of our sister names on it and it's absolutely beautiful. So soft and silky. Just seeing all of the the sisters' names on it. Some of which has past. Because she got all of us one, and knowing how it made me feel, I had to get her one as well. Now those of us that are left, we all have the same blanket with our names on it????
Personalized blanket
By Karola T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as gift for my aunt and she loves it
Loved it
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister b-day and she loves it, now my other sister want one. I will buy them one too!
Personalized snowflake blanket
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and ever so soft. I gave away 2 for Christmas gifts and they loved them.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - January 14, 2021
Love this blanket super soft and very fast delivery!!!
Best Christmas Blanket Ever!
By Essie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Blanket was beautiful!! Everyone loved seeing their names - the size was perfect and I was Soo Happy. The Package arrived in time for Christmas and Everything was as Advertised and More!
Christmas gift
By TOM S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got big kudos from Dad for this blanket with the family name and all of us kids' names on it...
Snowflake blanket
By SHIRLEY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was loved by the receiver of the blanket. It is a very personal and sentimental gift given to my friend after her husband died. Also very emotional gift that touches the heartstrings of the person who received the blanket.
Love these Blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 11, 2021
These are SO soft and fantastic!
Favorite gift!
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft & light weight. Your family wraps around you! Great quality and the names are clear! Great product!
Softest Blanket Ever
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is amazing. I bought it as a gift for my best friend and she loves it! Definitely recommend!
Warm Memories
By christopher F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wildwood, NJ) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift. The personal touch with all the names you desire. The blanket is very comfortable which increases its usage. The receiver of this will always have warm memories with this blanket.
It is so soft turned out beautiful!!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect everything I wanted !
Perfect gift!
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DERRY, NH) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 92 year old mother is beginning to have mental degradation and this is perfect for her to cuddle up with and kick start her memory as well. Love that it has enough room for all ten of her children!!! Thank you for this awesome product
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice