Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scripty Style Personalized Stainless Insulated Wine Cup customer reviews

Scripty Style Personalized Stainless Stemless Wine Cup - 28014
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute Cups! Great quality!
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are very nice. The quality, look and functionality are great.
Awesome gift
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these and the recipients of this gift absolutely loved them! Very well made and very appealing to look at. Love the fonts that were used.
Came out perfect
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I handed them out to our Tuesday night dinner group and they loved them will be using them from now on.
Quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 11, 2022
The product was made quick and looks good
Personalized Wine Tumbler
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived quickly. They are very good quality and the inscription is clear and easily readable.
Gift for family
By Howard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these beautiful, insulated wine cups as gifts for our son and daughter in law. They are high quality and the service is excellent. Fast and accurate. Would definitely re-order if/when required.
Good
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IL) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome turned out cute
Personalized stainless insulated wine cup
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a family reunion. They were perfect! Everyone loved them. I will definitely order these again.
Perfect!
By Caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a funny cup for our friend. The personalization was perfect and she loved it.
Just so fun!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami beach, FL) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of these insulated wine cups, one for every sorority sister for our annual long weekend reunion. They'll love em'! Some drink wine, others beer, either way, the 12 oz size works!
Insulted wine cup
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Good size. Great personal gift idea.
Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - February 8, 2022
This tumbler came out perfect and the script was done perfect I love the way it came out. Thank You
Cute Cup
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, NY) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice. It's smaller than I thought but it's good enough. The script came out well and I'm sure my daughter will like it for her Birthdday.
Love it ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - January 29, 2022
Thank you…. So beautiful ??????
Great cups!
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cups with lids! Printing and shipping were fast and product is good quality.
Tumblers looked great
By Kishona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumblers I ordered came great and just as pictured. They will work perfectly as gifts in my womens group! Also the delivery was prompt.
Perfect gift
By Katharine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, TX) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift and was shipped quickly
no red solo cup with sharpie
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for my college coed and her roommates, Cheers!
Wine Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 20, 2021
I purchased these as Christmas gifts so have not used them as yet. Looking at them they appear to be very good quality and I am sure my friends will love them.
Insulated wine cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - December 17, 2021
I bought them as gifts for my staff. Everyone loved them! They turned out really pretty!
Perfect gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - November 29, 2021
Love these gifts, they came out cute! :)
Love this personalized insulated wine cup!!
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the cup came out beautiful and it’s a nice wine cup!
Great Present!
By Carolina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday present. It was beautiful and easy to wash. I loved every bit of this product from the looks not to mention how much it does work in keeping your beverage cool.
Big Hit
By Sheree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these for an annual girls getaway and they were a big hit. The cups themselves are nice and the script and color choices are very nice.
Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown City, MI) - September 17, 2021
My wife loved this cup
mine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - September 3, 2021
I love it!!!
Nice durable cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.louis, MO) - August 31, 2021
Very good quality
Birthday gift
By Adam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality.
Great gift for my sister!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this personalized cup to my sister for her birthday. Who doesn't love an item that is personalized just for you? I know she will love it.
Great Cup
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wine cup. I’m sure my daughter will love sipping her wine (after the kids are in bed) with the cute message.
Wine Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 14, 2021
Gave this cup to one of my best friends for her BD and she loves it kept her drink cold all night didn't have to add more ice will be getting one for myself!! ??
Cheers
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. High quality. Just what I ordered.
She loved it
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHWOOD, OH) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a soon to be mommy and she loved it
LOVE
By Mindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, IN) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT THESE FOR THE LADIES I BOWL WITH THEY ABSOULTLEY LOVE THEM
Perfect Gift
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is personalized very well and it's the perfect size for a nice beverage.
Cost
By Kenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup was fine but for the price you would expect more. Not worth the price.
Great Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - August 16, 2022
The product is great my only complaint is the colors were not as vibrant on the cups as in the pictures on the website.
Happy Customer
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, NC) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this insulated wine cup for a Christmas gift. She was extremely pleased with gift. Wish the writing was clearer. Overall, very nice.
Quality affordable product
By Suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product served its purpose. I do wish there were more color options for the cup aside from white. But again, it served its purpose, was very affordable, and arrived before Christmas.
Cute
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cup and it was cute, the only think I would have liked would be the option to see the writing more centered/lower on the cup.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice