Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Relationship Memories Personalized Couples Blanket customer reviews

Relationship Memories Personalized Couples Blankets - 28024
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for a close friend
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BROOKFIELD, MA) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally bought this for a friend last year who recently had a fire and lost everything she had. She loved this memory blanket so much I immediately decided to order another to replace the one she lost in the fire. Great quality, highly recommended!
BEST wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - June 16, 2022
PERFECT wedding gift for our friends, and they loved it! Arrived fast and right on their wedding day!
Multi Purpose
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 blankets in 3 colors and put my children's names and words that describe each one. I love the way the preview is exactly the product you received. They are soft and a good weight.
Personalized Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - October 12, 2021
Turned out great! The recipient loved it! Can’t go wrong with sweatshirt material. It’s soft, durable, and warm!
Perfect in every way!
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calico Rock, AR) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Designed this for a coworker/friend of many years. It turned out to be the perfect gift in every way.
So soft— perfect to take to college.
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOYLESTOWN, PA) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my goddaughter for her high school graduation gift. She’s going to love all of her high school memories in the words that I put on it. I’m so happy with how soft it is. It’s perfect for her to take it to college because it’s not heavy. it’s more lightweight which is better for the dorms which tend to be hot.
Memory blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - February 27, 2021
Bought this gift for my sister, she absolutely loved it!
Memory blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - February 25, 2021
Bought this gift for my sister, she absolutely loved it!
Love This
By Jonathan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very good gift it’s very good quality. It arrived very quickly. It looks very nice. My fiancé LOVED this gift.
Personalized Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, MA) - January 11, 2021
My daughter absolutely LOVED the blanket!! Great quality. I loved how I could personalize it about her
Fleece blanket with sherpia
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this double personsalized throw. Hope my granddaughter and her husband like it for Christmas!!
Super soft and turned out great!
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and he thought it was so sweet and thoughtful. It’s super soft and everything was correct.
Very nice & super soft!
By Jen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice & super soft
Very thin. Definitely not a heavy blanket at all
Soft and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 24, 2020
The blanket is super soft and easy to read but a lot thinner then I thought. But still a great blanket to cuddle up with and a personal touch.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice