Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Red & White Snowflake Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Red & White Snowflake Personalized Christmas Stockings - 28065
Average Customer Review: star rating (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love the Snowflake Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - January 5, 2023
I ordered 4 Red & White Snowflake Christmas Stockings for my grands and they are amazing. Great quality and perfect size for the mantle. I waited until after Christmas and got these gems on sale.
Beautiful Christmas Stockings!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized stockings are well made, nice fabric and a great size. I love the Christmas red. My family loves them as well.
Beautiful stocking
By Anita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking and printed name came out just as expected...beautiful!
Perfect as you see
By AMY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAMPA, ID) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the stockings. Great quality and sets nicely on my stocking hanger, it doesn't twist, lays very nicely. Perfect size too, not too big, but not small either.
LOVE THEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 20, 2022
I love the color the red with white snowflakes. If you are looking for something small than this is not the one. Quick turnaround.
Christmas stockings
By Doris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I both loved it. They look absolutely wonderful. Money well spent.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 30, 2022
Very nice product and very fast delivery.
Absolutely perfect!
By Keely N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper lake, CA) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am blown away at how beautiful these came out! I was shocked how quickly they shipped, and the quality is so much more than I expected ??
Red and White Snowflake Christmas stocking is absolutely “Wow”!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, MN) - November 15, 2022
The most beautiful Christmas stocking I’ve ever had personalized!! Thank you so much!!
Great stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST NORRITON, PA) - November 8, 2022
I wanted good quality matching stocking for my family, that is exactly what I received, The color is beautiful and they were not thin or cheaply made. I would recommend these.
Christmas stockings
By Michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - September 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my grandchildren. Love them!
Christmas stocking
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avonmore, PA) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and beautiful personalization. A little expensive though.
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 29, 2022
This stocking is beautiful and elegant.
Excellent quality!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these purchases. The quality is great! The stitching is beautiful.
Absolutely beautiful
By Layne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, size and price are great.
Highly recommend
Snowflake Stocking
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the snowflake stocking. The personalization was perfect and the stocking was of great quality that should last for many years.
The stockings turned out perfectly the way I wanted them. I’m very satisfied!!
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST MIFFLIN, PA) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas stockings are very well made and I know that they will last a lifetime.
Stocking Snowflake Family
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Stonington , CT) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ?? the stockings. Since my family grew in 2021 I thought it was a good time to get a family of matching stockings. I’m very glad I did!
Christmas stocking
By Stefanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - January 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered matching Christmas stockings for everyone in my family. The quality of the stockings themselves were very good and the personalization was excellent. Looking forward to using these next Christmas.
Great
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, MI) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking. We put a lot of things in it, love the fact it’s big for that reason
Great product
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are great quality. They are good size and the fabric is thick and durable for using as a Christmas stocking. It can hold a good amount of items. Also, it is just like the picture shows. Woukd buy again.
Beautiful Stockings
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are made of good quality fabric and the embroidered snowflakes make it so neat and attractive. I ordered seven of them and had to order more after seeing them.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - January 8, 2022
The item is as described and I love the option of selecting your font and embroidery thread for the names. We will be displaying these next Christmas when we are living in our new home.
Snowflake Christmas Stockings
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avonmore, PA) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my products. They were good quality. Very beautiful.
Super quality
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as on the picture . Very happy with it
Beautiful Stockings!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texico , IL) - December 28, 2021
All of the items I ordered were BEAUTIFUL and great quality! I couldn’t believe how fast I received them
Snowflake stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - December 26, 2021
The stocking are of great quality. The material is heavy and will hold up for years. The lettering came out great.
awesome,beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, MD) - December 26, 2021
These turned out beautifully. The picture does not do the actual product justice. I think they look very elegant
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - December 24, 2021
Stitching was perfect. Everyone was impressed to have their own names on their stockings.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - December 23, 2021
Traditional yet modern - my future daughter-in-law loved this! It blended nicely with stockings purchased years ago. A timeless classic!
Cheery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 22, 2021
This stocking is suitable for anybody. It’s well made and the script is beautiful. It’s a cheery design that brightens up the row of stockings on our fireplace.
Lovely stocking
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, UT) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had these made last year for us and the kids, we since had a marriage in the family and had to add another stocking. This years stocking is just as lovely as the others. Very pretty and great quality
These Christmas Stockings Are Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - December 19, 2021
I am very happy with this purchase!? Very good quality and style!
Welcoming Santa
By Rosalind R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stunning Christmas stockings are beautiful, well made, and will last a lifetime. What a treasure.
Christmas stocking
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawcatuck, CT) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking. Well made and beautiful work.
Super Stockings!
By Stephen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are VERY pleased with our personalized Christmas stocking order. Oh my goodness, you all surpassed ALL our preconceived notions of what to expect. Bravo! We'll be ordering more personalized items from your company in the near future.
Great stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calverton, NY) - December 14, 2021
The stocking is thick and of good quality. The embroidery was thick and plush. Excellent product!
Great quality
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, CT) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stocking last year for 3 of our family. I bought 5 more this year. This is a great quality stocking.
White Snowflake Christmas Stocking
By Trudy C. (Daphne, AL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size for stufers. Festive design subtle enough for teenaged grandson. Looks great. Embroidery is well done as well.
Snowflake Christmas stocking appropriate title
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - December 11, 2021
Love it good quality and very appealing
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice