Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Winter Wonderland Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Winter Wonderland Personalized Christmas Stockings - 28068
Average Customer Review: star rating (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied Customer
By Doreen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
After the holidays I ordered these stockings for my ever growing family. I was very happy how they all turned out. The stockings are large enough for stocking stuffers and the personalization came out perfect. Looking forward to Christmas 2023 when I can display them in my family room.
Christmas Stocking
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made as always
Beautiful stocking
By denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and was very happy with it. It really is beautiful and would recommend this item.
Snowflake stockings
By Rachael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even prettier in person! I ordered five total. They are classic stockings, great quality. The fur has little swirls in it and the embroidery looks perfect. Will be using these for years to come!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - January 11, 2023
Love these stockings. Well made, sturdy, just right size. Personalization was perfect!
Christmas Stocking
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are prefect!
Recommend
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 9 Christmas stockings can’t wait to surprise the kids next year.
Christmas Stocking
By N Faith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this stocking!! Bought it for our new puppy to match ones we bought for ourselves a few years ago. It’s perfect!!
Very pretty!
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great price, very soft!
Beautiful
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberling City, MO) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful stockings and they are a nice size to hold small objects as well as candy and fruit.
So beautiful and made so well.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah Forest, NC) - January 6, 2023
I love my new stockings I am so glad I ordered them. I highly recommend these they are made so well and so beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Summit, PA) - January 6, 2023
I have 3 that I ordered in the past so decided to add my the last 2 I needed. They are beautifully made the stitching is top rate
Great addition to Holiday Decor
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had homemade stockings that started to get a little worn out so we upgraded to these personalized stockings. Definitely a great addition to our holiday decor and the kids loved to see their names (more clearly) The snowflake design is clean & classy... love it!!
Love these
By Angel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are large and beautifully made stockings. Have always wanted embroidered ones for my family and these are perfect.
Stockings
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sophia, NC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings look great and arrived just like I ordered them.
Love Love Love
By Sabra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were high quality items and delivered in a timely manner. We love them!
So cute! Excellent quality!
By Vikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are made of a heavy velvet and are personalized in the Sherpa top. Very very cute! Great size!
Great Stocking
By Jonna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well-made and cute stocking, exactly as advertised. The embroidery was nice, too.
Great stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 26, 2022
Well made and exactly as pictured. The embroidery was very nice!
Stocking
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERONA, PA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, quick shipping
Eye catching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbridge , MA) - December 25, 2022
Great quality, great price and awesome stitching for personalization.
quick service, great value and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2022
thanks - we ordered this just a week before Christmas and it came quickly and was great quality. saved our bacon :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 24, 2022
Ordered these stocking on line, the site was very easy to navigate and helpful picking the correct color, font, and style. Delivered in 4 days, great experience.
Personalized stockings
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well-pleased.
Grandkids Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans , LA) - December 23, 2022
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM. They will bring great pleasure for years to come
Look amazing.
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these. The color really pops and love having them all match. Very well made.
Great Christmas Stocking!!
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, decent price and great delivery time!
Personalized stockings
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very happy with this product, very good quality, and the stitching looks great. Also, after ordering, they came within just a few days! When getting close to Christmas that is ideal.
Just gorgeous!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 23, 2022
The stockings were just perfect. Thank you!
Exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 23, 2022
This stocking looks like it’s from a high end boutique. The embroidery is exceptional. I would highly recommend it.
just in time for christmas
By Ettore D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont , NY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
better quality than expected, quick turn around time and prompt delivery.
Just in time for the holiday.
Perfect!!
By Violet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is 1 of 4 I purchased at the last minute because I wanted to update our stockings which were cheesy. Anyway I searched Target and Amazon just looking for maybe stockings with all our initials "V" was never available and "S", "L" and "T" never with the same color or style. I have ordered from PERSONALIZATION many times and I should've said myself from search and wrnt to this site first. I LOVE MY STOCKINGSS!!!! They came on time I needed to pay the extra shipping cost bit SOOOO glad ?? I did
Look amazing.
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these. The color really pops and love having them all match. Very well made.
Look amazing.
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these. The color really pops and love having them all match. Very well made.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso , IN) - December 21, 2022
I ordered stocking a for me and my fiancé and a friend. These turned out amazing! The quality of the fabric and the stitching is excellent.
Great stocking
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe , TX) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stockings! They are great quality and are not flimsy. The design is super cute and turned out better than expected.
Beautiful
By Deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and fast shipping even within the last 2 weeks before christmas
Loved stocking
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made stocking.I wasn't sure how the stocking was going to be and I loved it. Was nicer than my other ones I have. May have to change all stocking now.
Outstanding
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, I couldn’t ask for more haha maybe for better price but they totally worth it
Amazing
By Tyisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my product, I was thrilled that it looked exactly as it was advertised!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice