Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Luigi Bormioli® Lavish Last Name Engraved Whiskey Decanter customer reviews

Luigi Bormioli Lavish Last Name Engraved Whiskey Decanter - 28101
Average Customer Review: star rating (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect addition to our bar...
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this decanter. I purchased it as a Christmas gift for my boss and loved it so much I bought my husband one.
Beautiful Barware!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon, NJ) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a friend for his 60th! He loves it! The detailed etched glass came out beautifully and looks great with the matching glasses! Definitely recommend this as a great gift for any guy who likes their alcohol displayed in a nice decanter!
Beautiful Decanter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - January 15, 2023
I gave this to my husband for his birthday and he absolutely loved it. The quality is outstanding and the design is exquisite. I am planning on purchasing one for our son and our son-in-law.
Engraved Whiskey Decanter
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly like the picture and description. Perfect gift! Received the order ahead of time. Very happy customer!
Christmas gift
By Yliana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my son and he loves it. The craftsmanship is great. Very happy!!!
christmas gift
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much more than I expected. Very nice weight to it, beautiful design..I just loved it, and so will he.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow , MA) - December 26, 2022
Exactly as described. Personalization was perfect and made a great Christmas gift for my son. I had read the dimensions before ordering and recommend others do the same. The size is perfect in my opinion but not as tall as most decanters, so read before ordering.
Beautiful!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shape of this decanter and it’s a good size.
Engraved Whiskey Decanter
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality - In fact, I purchased another on for a friend.
Decants
By Ernice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift but they love it. And was a very personalized gift. That what made it special!
It came out great
By Rosemary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased to receive this, matching cocktail glasses & a personalized card!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 11, 2022
Stylish, classic decanter. Hefty weight. Would recommend!
Christmas gift
By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOVER, PA) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This decanter is very nice quality. The engraving is absolutely perfect. Thank you.
Classy gift!
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one as a closing gift for my clients and liked it so well I ordered another one for my husband as a Christmas gift. Very classy and great quality for the price.
Beautiful decanter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skoie, IL) - December 7, 2022
The decanter is lovely, thick, sturdy glass. The engraving is perfect and it came very quickly, even during the busy holiday season.
It looks Marvelous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 2, 2022
I love the way the decanter turned out. It is going to be perfect Christmas gift!
GREAT QUALITY
By LUCY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect fit for the occasion. The recipient absolutely loved it.
Very prompt in getting it shipped.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 1, 2022
This decanter is bold, stately and beautiful. There is nothing inexpensive about this piece. It will look rich on anyone's shelf or bar. Highly recommend this piece.
So Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2022
The whiskey decanter is lovely! Customer support was great. I am looking forward to my husband opening this on Christmas day. Thank you.
Whiskey Decanter
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so special with the engraved name on it. Gave it last year to friends this year giving it to family for xmas!
Absolutely Love It
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - November 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has a nice weight to it. It looks like the advertisement. It was bought for a male housewarming gift and it’s perfect. Thank you
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - November 11, 2022
This decanter and the engraving are beautiful. I will be gifting this for Christmas and know the recipient will love it
Nice Decanter
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
First item came broken. Customer service was AWESOME! New one arrived in time for birthday and was LOVED. Excellent quality and beautiful personalization, as always.
Beautiful, classy & quality
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavernier, FL) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title of this review says it all. The decanter and engraving were both amazing quality. Absoltely beautiful. I ordered another set for another gift. Very Classy
Decanter
By Jayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, VT) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice. Exactly as shown. My nephew was thrilled.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 22, 2022
Beautiful piece along with 2 glasses
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 22, 2022
Beautiful piece along with 2 glasses
Early Father’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa, LA) - June 16, 2022
I ordered this and had it delivered to my Dad, allowing him to open his gift early. He loved it. His wife liked it so much, that she now wants me to order one for her, with “Michigan Made” underneath the name, instead of “Louisiana Made”. This made their day!
A Great Birthday Gift for Husband ??
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutchogue , NY) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was thoroughly surprised he loves his new Decanture it sits proudly near his bourbon bottle near the wine rack. His birthday is coming up tomorrow but we surprised him over the weekend with family at dinner and he was thrilled. A wonderful gift.
Great Job!!!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort wainwright, AK) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband love his decanter, thank you all!!!!
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 24, 2022
I brought this lovely Whiskey Decanter for my brother-in-law for his birthday. He was so excited when he saw his name on it. He could not thank me enough. He was smiling from ear to ear. He gave me a big hug and went to get his bourbon and pour it into his beautiful decanter. I made his birthday a little more special. This whiskey decanter is a WINNER!!! Five stars all day. Thanks
Whisky Decanter
By Yogen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant show piece, that will enhance the classy look of any private bar. It has a solid feel, engraving is laser cut with crisp edges. Heavy enough to be sturdy and light enough to pour a drink with one hand. All surfaces are highly polished to keep it in clean and neat condition. The cap is covered with polymerized plastic to seal the content in the decanter.
Beautiful Piece/well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - February 26, 2022
ordered for a gift for our son, it is excellent quality and very heavy, it looked very, very nice!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 24, 2022
Good quality,
Nice engraving,
Excited to give as a B-day present
Whiskey decanter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - February 22, 2022
Very well done. Very happy with this product.
Personalized Decanter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, Missouri, MO) - February 19, 2022
A surprisingly heavy, well made decanter with etched texted. Extremely nice and should hold up well to repeated use. A top notch product. Thank you
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - February 17, 2022
Really nice product for the bar. Received this within 2 weeks and love it.
Personalized decanter
By R.S. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this decanter as a gift. He absolutely loved it!
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband for Valentines Day. I had ordered these glasses as well as the personalized rock glasses for him before. Now he has the set and he loves it!
Beautiful and classy
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first impression was the weight of the container. Heavy, well made and the etching of our name was nicely done. The stopper sealed very well. A very nice addition to our liquor cabinet alongside our favorite glasses.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice