Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Candy Cane Engagement Personalized Red Glass Heart Ornament customer reviews

Candy Cane Engagement Personalized Red Glass Heart Ornament - 28247
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Stunning
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it you will too
Ornament
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and it was delivered quickly.
Hearts
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described
engagement
By pauline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa park, NY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully done, excellent quality, fast turnaround. I have purchased many items before.
Was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYSVILLE, MI) - December 5, 2021
My Granddaughter notified me last night that she received it, and told me she loves it. !!
Engaged ornament
By JoAnne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it!
Great gift!
By Cheri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great memento for our daughter & son in law as they were just married in Oct.
Heart ornament
By Katrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth, FL) - January 6, 2021
This was a perfect gift for a newly engaged couple, and they loved it. There was an issue with the ornament when I received it, and a replacement was quickly shipped out to me. I really appreciate the great customer service and a company that stands behind its products. Will definitely order from them again.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 5, 2021
Beautiful color and the words are all legible.
excellent
By Maryellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you before and never had any problem.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NY) - November 14, 2020
Love this ornament. Very well made.
Well Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cramerton, NC) - November 10, 2020
The ornament was just as I had ordered. The hanger added a nice touch.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - November 1, 2020
This is such a cute ornament. I will look forward to using it for years. Good quality. Exactly as pictured. Good size, not too small.
Looks great!!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, MD) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized ornament! You always do such a great job! I have ordered several ornaments and they all have turned out GREAT!!!
Almost Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 13, 2021
I really love this ornament, which will be a gift. My only complaint is that it's pretty big. I knew the dimensions when I ordered it, but to see it in person...if it could have been about an inch smaller, I would have given it the full 5 stars.
disappointed
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed with this purchase, looked much nicer on website than in reality, Cheap and chintzy looking.
So Disappointed in your service!
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRAUNFELS, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items over the years and thgis year, I ordered an ornament for a special couple for their just announced engagement. I ordered it December 9 - and your website assured me that it would arrive for Christmas. However, it arrived 3 days after - and I never even got to see it nor did they since they were already gone back home. I can't really rate it since I have never laid eyes on it. And they probably won't get it for awhile since they don't live in their hometown but occasionally visit...
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice