Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heaven In Our Home Personalized Metallic Red Glass Heart Ornament customer reviews

Heaven In Our Home Personalized Metallic Red Glass Heart Ornament - 28248
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTO TWP, OH) - February 24, 2022
Beautiful memorial heart with my nieces name
MY GIRLFRIEND WAS CRYING
By RUTH ANN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTON, PA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend lost both her sons in a matter of three months! I luv the color red and hearts so I bought for my gf of 47 yrs these when both sons died! It brought her to tears when she opened them up! A big hit in my book! Her daughter-in-law was making pillows out of his shirts; didn’t make one for her mother-in-law! She must be no good!
Very nice
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special and I'was very happy with this. Well made and very pretty. I ordered 2 for different friends.A perfect memorial gift.
Heart memorial
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart memorial was perfect and beautiful. Since our loss was on Feb 14th. On Valentine’s Day.
MEMORIAL ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - January 8, 2021
Received my HEART ornament & I cried when I saw it . This has a very special meaning to me , I ordered it in memory of my son who passed away four years ago. It hangs on his memorial tree , I thank you , it’s beautiful ??
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - January 7, 2021
Beautiful piece and personalized exactly as requested. I purchased 5 as gifts for a family member who passed away. Thank you for the meaningful ornament which is on my window year round!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 7, 2020
Loved it! Simply beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - September 11, 2020
When you view this heart It will touch your heart
Perfect
By Vincent N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made to order very nice
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 17, 2020
I had sent this as a token gift to a close friend who had lost her grandmother. She was totally in awe! Personalization mall never disappoints!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - August 4, 2020
Love everything I’ve ordered
Beautiful, but scratches
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful glass ornament was slightly scratched on the back because the metal hanger on it should have been wrapped with tissue or bubble wrap before sending.
Quality of item not good enough for a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - January 5, 2021
I wanted to give this memorial gift to a family member who lost her adult son this year. The first heart ornament had scratches on the front of the heart. The replacement ornament's lettering was not centered, instead the lettering was way over on the far left side with letters falling over the edge. I didn't have time to try a 3rd time for a quality product before seeing this family member so I requested a refund. I'm disappointed the ornament I ordered couldn't be made to look like the quality of the ornament pictured on the website. It would have made a wonderful gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice