Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Go Team Personalized Adult Sweatshirt customer reviews

Go Team Personalized Adult Sweatshirts - 28262
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wrong size so I will be returning and getting a new one but other than that it’s absolutely perfect I got it as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it
Exactly as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 20, 2021
Comfortable sweatshirt. Sizing is correct. Delivered quickly and exactly as pictured.
Camp wood
By Shopper (Baileys Harbor , WI) - June 16, 2021
Great quality. Wish printing stood out more on the black. Maybe I should of chosen a brighter color. Super easy to order and see products before final order. Arrived as promised. great company
My team hoodie
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, FL) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very soft and was the right size
Great shirt
By Sandie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of these hoodies that I have purchased for granddaughters. The first one, given as a Christmas gift fit perfectly & my granddaughter loved it. The most recent will be a birthday gift in a couple of weeks. The quality is good. The personalization gives the shirt that pro sports look but at a much more reasonable price.
Fabulous Hoodie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folkston, GA) - January 28, 2021
I ordered this hoodie for my grandson and it's fantastic. Exactly what I expected and very good quality.
Outstanding, Quality and Service
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these sweatshirts this Holiday season, and I was very pleased with them all. I did have one issue with an order but was taken care of immediately, and given replacement in time for the gift exchange.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree , IA) - July 28, 2020
Got fast and looked great!
Sweatshirt
By vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice heavy sweatshirt wish lettering would have been a little darker red but my grandson will love it
Runs Small
By Jacquelene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
2 stars because it runs small. It was very disappointing to find this out after the item arrived--- and since it's a personalized item, I cannot return it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice