Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Back in the Day Personalized Oversized Birthday Greeting Card customer reviews

Back in the Day Personalized Oversized Birthday Greeting Card - 28334
Average Customer Review: star rating (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Gabriela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, absolutely loved it.
Love it!
By Verna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turpin, OK) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is great! Opens up conversations of “Remember when…”. Definitely will order again for gifts.
Great way to celebrate a birthday
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
As you get older it is fun to see what was going on in the world the day you were born!
Fun and very appreciated
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Dad to celebrate his 90th birthday. It's very fun. The writing is large enough that he could read it without his glasses. He loved it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 6, 2022
This turned out wonderful! And I love that it’s also a card. Highly recommend
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - November 10, 2022
Card was just like I ordered. Good quality, packaged nicely, arrived earlier than expected.
Love it!
By brittney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon , MS) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was bigger than I expected which was great! Definitely unique and I highly recommend ordering it!
Love the Title!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa , TX) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure the person I am sending this to will be as happy with this as I am.
Personalized birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - September 16, 2022
Perfect!! It was such a hit at my son's 50th birthday party. It had prices, news stories, and some hit songs from 1972 when he was born. Very glad I ordered it!!
Personalized birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - September 16, 2022
Perfect!! It was such a hit at my son's 50th birthday party. It had prices, news stories, and some hit songs from 1972 when he was born. Very glad I ordered it!!
Interesting
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved all the facts
Just Awesome!!!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it so much til she wanted to cry.
An Interesting Birthday Card
By P F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was an oversized, interesting, and fun card to send. It seemed to have an old look to it and postage was not bad :)
Birthday Card
By Anita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, TX) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, FL, FL) - August 20, 2022
Great price, great delivery time. Loved the card. Thank you
Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, FL, FL) - August 20, 2022
Great price, great delivery time. Loved the card. Thank you
Back in the Day Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, VA) - August 6, 2022
Love it!!
Perfectly Personalized, as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - July 29, 2022
The Oversized Birthday Greeting Card is high quality and a keepsake. It will be most appropriate for the “Birthday Boy” on his very special Back-in-the-Day birthday.
Best Card
By Frances W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my cousin's 50th Birthday. He is going to love it!
He has a lovely keepsake!
This card is perfect!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my aunt's 95th birthday. I know she will get a real kick out of it! Very happy with this purchase!
He actually read it
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card that he actually read!
Awesome
By Jacquelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, MD) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card received the response I desired. He was very excited to read about all the activities that occurred in the year of his birth.
Going back to 1992
By Diamond D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the card and I know the birthday girl will too..
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - May 5, 2022
The card is just perfect!
No mistakes, great size and just beautiful.

I can't upload an image, because the message on the card is personal.
Birthday Greetings Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - April 29, 2022
I LOVE IT.
My sons 50th birthday
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's 50th birthday party. It came very quick and everything was done correct.ive ordered several things from then and it's always been correct so now I usually do all my ordering thru them because I know it will be good quality and done correct..
Perfect gift
By Lorraine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - April 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is gorgeous, elegant and a perfect personalized emembrance and celebration of love that is timeless. It is a classic !
Oversized unique Card
By Reyne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this card for my son’s birthday and I loved the facts about the year he was born. This card is unique and I will buy more in the future for other special people in my life, I enjoy giving something that you don’t see everywhere.
Awesome
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latta, SC) - March 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this birthday card!
Birthday Joy!
By Shopper (Yukon, OK) - March 5, 2022
A great way to remember a loved ones birthday whose brought joy to your life!
Pm card
By Tina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Web site. They are so responsible and reliable.plus located right here in the USA.
Awesome!!
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to give my husband, my son, and my mother the special birthday "Back in the Day" oversized birthday cards. I know they will love them.
Also, the beautiful Wedding Card is perfect.
Super amazing
By Katarzyna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New rochelle, NY) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this card super cute
Fun Card
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unexpected Delight
Nice recap
By Shalece S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is great for milestones Birthday. It's large and has a lot of details from the year.
Perfect keepsake card.
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - February 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift for a 40th Birthday and she loved it! Personalized, unique and fun to read through. I liked that it was easy to create and shipping was quick. Glad I found this!
Good quality and good workmanship.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 12, 2022
I ordered this for my daughter for her birthday. She was so surprised and very happy. She said this is definitely a keep sake.
Half birthdays are fun too!
By Samuel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received an oversized birthday card as a gift. It was surprising to say the least since my birthday is still six months away. Still, the card is terrific. It has interesting tidbits of information about my birthdate. The card is made of sturdy paper and will last as long as I want. I really love it actually!
Loving it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (9022, CA) - January 26, 2022
The card is well constructed. I can’t wait to surprise my honey with it. He loves and cherished every card he receives.
Nice size & quality
By Jazmin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and size for the price. Vintage look was exactly what I needed
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice