Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Sweater Monogram Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Christmas Sweater Monogram Personalized Coffee Mug - 28440
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Sweater Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow , OK) - January 6, 2023
I bought this mug for my granddaughter for her birthday. Once my husband saw it he loved it as well. My granddaughter loved it and I’m sure my husband will love his as well. Beautiful mug!!!
Excellent Product, Great Packing
By Eddie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job on the mug, received in two days, and EXCELLENTLY PACKED!!!!
Perfecy
By Aubrey H. (San Diego, CA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as beautiful as the picture!
Christmas Sweater Monogram Personalized Coffee Mug
By Charlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROME, PA) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love them, so the ones I bought for gifts they will love them too
Love it!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter always says no one ever has her name on things at the stores. This will be unique.
Personalized Christmas cup
By Sonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg , PA) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup
Great Hot Cocoa Mug
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs kept our hot cocoa hot and the red color of the mug made it more festival.
Amazing Holiday Gift
By Marie N. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug became our staffs most favorite holiday gift received and glowing compliments from staff, 'what a surprise, I love it'.
L
By Muriel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. I got it in time before Christmas.
L
By Muriel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. I got it in time before Christmas.
Perfect gift
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color size and monogram perfect coworker gift
Coffee Mug
By Margaro G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent design
Perfect gift
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an amazing gift that I have purchased. The quality is superb.
Perfect for a Pre-teen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - November 19, 2020
The mug is a little on the small side. However, it is perfect as a hot chocolate mug. Add some hot chocolate and some marshmallows and you've got a hit!!
Christmas Sweater Mug
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Cant wait to give my neighbor at Christmas! Came quickly, and boxed securely. Delivered without any damage.
a mug of your own
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - January 18, 2021
When you're looking for something to celebrate a persons' birthday,or whatever,I
suggest a mug. It's personalized so they will appreciate it more than a plain old
mug. Can't go wrong.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - December 27, 2021
The background was very light. Didn't show the "sweater look"
Poor mug quality
By Manraj B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as Christmas gift for my family. Everyone was very excited and pleased to see the well printed design. However, 3 days after Christmas, the handle of one of the mugs just came apart which was a big disappointment for all of us.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice