Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love You Longer Personalized Leather Watch Box customer reviews

Love You Longer Personalized Leather Watch Boxes - 28493
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pleased with quality
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the money. Soft feel leather and substantial glass window. Watches fit and display nicely.
Purchased for anniversary gift and the link to “time” was perfect.
Beautiful
By Juneal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the purchase
So Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - December 23, 2021
My husband was so happy with it!
Beautiful etching!
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this watch box. I purchased it for my boss as a birthday gift. I could not be more pleased.
Great anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - June 24, 2021
This watch box was a perfect gift for our 10th anniversary! Very well made and good quality!
Anniversary gift
By Venette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband love this gift so much! I can't wait to buy more things from you'll.
Mark BDay
By KELI V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENHAM SPRINGS, LA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
The box and engraving is perfect- as is in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - November 29, 2021
The box and engraving are perfect- as it is in the picture. However, the pillows (for the watch) are too small for the slots in the box, making the watches not so secure and loose. Some pillows are bigger than others.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice